Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute yard decoration!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jannybanny
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This flag is made well and is very colorful!!! Perfect for my yard.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it.. too cute
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
steelers girl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrys Village is wonderful! The merchandise is good quality and there is a wide variety of things to choice from. The prices are reasonable. I have never been disappointed.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What an adorable flag!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Love Holidays
Location:West Allis, WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When this arrived along with the 'Every bunny welcome' door sign, I was really excited. This is really a unique bunny design, and I can't wait to put it up. Right now in WI we have a ton of snow, but are looking forward to 40 degree temps soon in a few days, so the flag will go up then. The colors with the eggs and such is just so cute. Can't wait to put out there!
Pros: perfect size, love how bright and colorful it is
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Mini Easter Yard Flag
Date:April 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Virginia, Mn
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought 2 and they were extremely disappointing. Were so faded looking you could hardly see the picture. I have ordered a lot from Terry's Village over the years and have only be disappointed several times. I am surprised they would sell something of such poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great yard deco!!
Date:March 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mountains ru s
Location:Montana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute lil Banner/flag, Ihave it with my other easter deco from Terry Village and it looks real cute outside in my yard next to my bunny stakes. Just dont forget the flag pole!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Flag
Date:April 17, 2011
Customer avatar
slk24
Location:Du Bois, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was a little larger than what I thought, it is slightly too big for both my flag holders.
Was disappointed the colors were not as bright as I thought they would be.
Good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2010
Customer avatar
SugarG
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the product would recommend to a friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:March 13, 2010
Customer avatar
scootonlake2
Location:Branson Mo
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice yard flag for the price. Very happy with the purchase. Nice addition to my yard for the Easter holiday. Neighbors have enjoyed and commented how it adds to the yard decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.