Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosebud
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The eggs made a nice addition to my Easter decorations. I put them in a glass jar and displayed them with Long Ears, the rabbit.
Pros: good quality great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small means small!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Do not expect the size of even a small regular egg. These are really pretty, but really small. I loved the colors! I read the size, but thought they would be a little larger. That was my fault, though, for visualizing them wrong.
Pros: pretty colors, nice weight
Cons: really small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
granny b
Location:Arkansas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like them so much thinking of ordering more, really like the weight of the eggs. Ordered the small but may want to try the larger ones also
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute eggs
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Locrma3
Location:Pennsylvania
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like these marble eggs. Great for easter.Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This company ROCKS
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Fajah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed these eggs for a bday event I was throwing for a friend, I had a budget and couldnt pay for expedited shipping. I contacted the company and they dispatched my order at once and received it before the bday. I think this service is stellar and I will definitely come back to purchase more when the time comes. The reason I put "good" for the quality is because some of the eggs had scratches on them, but other than that all was well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great addition
Date:February 22, 2012
Customer avatar
carters mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these along with the large eggs and they look fabulous all mixed together on the table
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Planning for next year!
Date:May 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Mama Bear
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought these were so gorgeous in the picture, and purchased a large and small set. They are quite lovely and I cannot wait til next spring so I can decorate with them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice sized eggs
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
noningirl
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought two sets of these. right now i have them under a candle in a glass cylinder. you could do so much with these. nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.