Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
. LOOKS NICE WITH A BIG CANDLE
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Green Bay, Wi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
VERY NICE WREATH FOR THE PRICE. LLOOKS VERY NICE WITH A CANLE IN THE MIDDLE OF IT.
Pros: nice size, coud have just a few more flowers on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Spring Wreath
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SLWL
Location:northern Nevada
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I often admire items in more than one catalog before ordering. This wreath caught my attention right away and was included in my next order.
A lot of store-bought wreaths are a bit skimpy on flowers, so I usually make my own (or have my talented daughter make one for me!). But the Terry's Village wreath looked good in the catalog, and was even nicer in person, especially for such a reasonable price. I especially like the bird's nest.
Pros: pretty design & colors, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very attractive wreath.
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
cz
Location:Oxford, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very attractive wreath hanging on back door, also bought the flag wreath for the garage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap! Cheap!! Cheap!!!
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nini
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is rare that I find such terrible quality with Terry's Village, but, THIS one is the worse! I cannot believe that Terry's would carry this poorly-made version of a wreath! It is so light and flimsy (because it has NOTHING!) and bare of any floral display... it is just awful... You will be VERY disappointed as am I!
Cons: don't wast your hard-earned money....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wreath
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Lancaster County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is lovely and has pretty details. It's not a big wreath but then the measurements told me it would be small. It's not a thick wreath so it fits nicely between my front door and the storm door. I'll probably add a bird to the nest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Me-
Location:Mountain Grove, MO 65711, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was so looking forward to receiving this, but when I opened the box and saw the wreath I was disappointed:( The the vine type greenery seemed like leaves were missing, and what was left looked like translucent green rice noodles, not terribly real looking. It does however look pretty from farther away. So I am glad I bought it while it was on sale. For the price it was a fair value. I do love the birds nest!
Pros: cute birds nest, very springy looking
Cons: cheap looking vine type greenery, not very real looking up close
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect touch of spring
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lou
Location:Beaverton, MI 48612, USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Replaced winter wreath with this fresh springy wreath on front door . Nice door size - added small white fluffy bow
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DISAPPOINTED - AGAIN
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
KT BUG
Location:HOT SPRINGS, AR
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath is of very poor quality - cheaply made and some of the 'berries' on it were falling off as I took it out of the package.
I've received a RA# and am in the process of returning for refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.