Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
27 of 35(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
27 of 35(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
27 of 35(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality vs price
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If not for the gift card, I would have been very disappointed with the quality. I could have gotten a much nicer wreath for same price locally
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
JUST RIGHT FOR SPRING AND SUMMER
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MARATHON, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
PRETTY WREATH FOR A DARK COLOR DOOR... LIGHT WEIGHT AND FITS BETWEEN DOOR AND SCREEN DOOR.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the wreath!!!!!
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the wreath. Please tell if the measurement is the outside or the inside of the wreaths. The wreath was smaller than I thought. Besides that, the wreath was lovely. Fits right in with my décor. I would recommend for anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIRDS NEST FLORAL WREATH
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ILCAK
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
LOVE THE BIRDS NEST FLORAL WREATH. IT IS A WONDERFUL WALL DECORATION FOR MY LIVING ROOM.
Pros: light airy and delightful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I imagined
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wreath is nice looking, just smaller than I thought it was going to be, so in order to have it make the right statement on my front door I had to add a ribbon from the top to hang it and now it holds it's own as I had hoped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Stetsonville WI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed an accent piece on my bedroom wall & this fit the bill. Is very pretty....very delicate looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice...I love it!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice wreath. Nice and full and variety of harmonizing leaves and flowers. Love it! Seems a bit fragile...I have it on door but not exposed to elements. It is small ...as wreaths go...but my house is small...so perfect for me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, neutral natural colors
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought two, one for home and one for the office, and they look great. They are sturdy and even prettier than pictured. I would definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T11:12:58.577-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_9961, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.