Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
46 of 60(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
46 of 60(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
46 of 60(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful wreath
Date:April 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath is lovely and has pretty details. It's not a big wreath but then the measurements told me it would be small. It's not a thick wreath so it fits nicely between my front door and the storm door. I'll probably add a bird to the nest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality vs price
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If not for the gift card, I would have been very disappointed with the quality. I could have gotten a much nicer wreath for same price locally
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
We don’t like that our White Floral Wreath let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
JUST RIGHT FOR SPRING AND SUMMER
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MARATHON, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
PRETTY WREATH FOR A DARK COLOR DOOR... LIGHT WEIGHT AND FITS BETWEEN DOOR AND SCREEN DOOR.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the wreath!!!!!
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the wreath. Please tell if the measurement is the outside or the inside of the wreaths. The wreath was smaller than I thought. Besides that, the wreath was lovely. Fits right in with my décor. I would recommend for anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the wreath!!!!!
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the wreath. Please tell if the measurement is the outside or the inside of the wreaths. The wreath was smaller than I thought. Besides that, the wreath was lovely. Fits right in with my décor. I would recommend for anybody.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIRDS NEST FLORAL WREATH
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ILCAK
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
LOVE THE BIRDS NEST FLORAL WREATH. IT IS A WONDERFUL WALL DECORATION FOR MY LIVING ROOM.
Pros: light airy and delightful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIRDS NEST FLORAL WREATH
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ILCAK
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
LOVE THE BIRDS NEST FLORAL WREATH. IT IS A WONDERFUL WALL DECORATION FOR MY LIVING ROOM.
Pros: light airy and delightful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I imagined
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wreath is nice looking, just smaller than I thought it was going to be, so in order to have it make the right statement on my front door I had to add a ribbon from the top to hang it and now it holds it's own as I had hoped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:03:43.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_9961, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.