Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Ordered for my daughter in law. She really liked it. The initial was well done & no puckering around it. I would order another one.
Pros: attractive looking. blends well with many decors.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Ordered for my daughter in law. She really liked it. The initial was well done & no puckering around it. I would order another one.
Pros: attractive looking. blends well with many decors.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wv
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this for my child's teacher... thinking of keeping it for myself! Haha! It's adorable for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wv
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this for my child's teacher... thinking of keeping it for myself! Haha! It's adorable for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved it! It's like a burlap fabic pillow with brown satin wrapped around it.
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Davenport, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Need to have different colors available for the satin & letter.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Happy with the purchase. I went back and purchased another
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Happy with the purchase. I went back and purchased another
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Issues with Monogram
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The overall pillow is good however the monogram was put on too tight and pulled the material in and it is wrinkled all the way around the monogram. It does not look good on the sofa so I took the monogram piece off which left a simple tan pillow. I would not recommend this or purchase it again.
Pros: pillow itself is ok
Cons: monogram done incorrectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T01:43:14.774-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_9701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.