Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely pennant banner
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a couple of these for my baby shower. So cute, great quality. Would definitely recommend. (Please choose these over any of the paper/cardboard flag banners on this site, I bought those too and they are rubbish.)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nautical banner was small enough to use behind a table for decorations.
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
The banner was small enough to use anywhere. IT was made of thick quality material.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bunting was much smaller that I imagined. I will use it eventually but had more luck at the Dollar Tree with Fourth of July decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pennants
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are made of a nice canvas and jute. Colors are true to what you see online. Buy double of what you think you need!
We liked these so much, that after our party, we repurposed them as decorations in my son's bedroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nautical look
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added a nice nautical touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Great canvas quality flags. The red isn't an apple red, it's a warmer red color, but still a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
too small for the price
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:West Palm Beach, Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality seems good however a bit pricy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and Well-Made
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks authentic and not cheaply made. Hanging on the back of the chairs (on the last row) at our patriotic outdoor wedding ceremony that takes place on Flag Day. Great item, and I am so glad that I purchased these banners. Could work for nautical or Americana themed event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative/rustic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T04:57:05.923-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_9469, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.