Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyHC
Location:Delaware
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bunting was much smaller that I imagined. I will use it eventually but had more luck at the Dollar Tree with Fourth of July decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pennants
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
3Wilks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are made of a nice canvas and jute. Colors are true to what you see online. Buy double of what you think you need!
We liked these so much, that after our party, we repurposed them as decorations in my son's bedroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nautical look
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cgray810
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added a nice nautical touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GlobalGal
Great canvas quality flags. The red isn't an apple red, it's a warmer red color, but still a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
too small for the price
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
intentionalMom
Location:West Palm Beach, Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality seems good however a bit pricy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and Well-Made
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
zoeyclover
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks authentic and not cheaply made. Hanging on the back of the chairs (on the last row) at our patriotic outdoor wedding ceremony that takes place on Flag Day. Great item, and I am so glad that I purchased these banners. Could work for nautical or Americana themed event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative/rustic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to a sailor theme baby shower
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklynjess
Location:Clearwater, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this thinking it was long but it wasn't. Also the color is is a more darker beige side since the item was on canvas, I still made use of it and added it in front of the main center table, I liked it but for the price and length I wasn't crazy about it. Only because my theme was a bright red,blue and yellow and this was shades off, it's still a nice decor though.
Pros: quality
Cons: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nautical banner for christmas
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy in Texas
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am going with a nautical christmas theme for our dock party. I ordered the burlap wreath and burlap stockings also the buoy garden terrarium which I will put a tiny decorated christmas tree in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3 out of 3¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.