Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They make great gifts!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyv
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for gifts and diy projects great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mr.easy
Location:PlatteCity, Missouri
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Adds a touch of class to the garden and a very good product
Pros: nice decor item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Spring Touch!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Lion
Location:Eastvale, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This birds on a branch yard stake is very well constructed. Pay attention to the size specifications, though, because it may not be as tall as you might guess from the photo. I plan to use mine in a large potted plant as opposed to in the ground.
Pros: nicely designed, good construction, reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mush67
Location:Kent, WA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this as a wall decoration in my remodeled bathroom. But would of bought another one for outside if I had known how nice it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute product for the yard
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CastleQueen
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan on purchasing three more of these yard stakes. I am going to use them to help hold up my black eyed Susan's. I think they add interest to the area while waiting for the plants to get to a height where they need some support.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit disappointed
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SLWL
Location:northern Nevada
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a little shorter than I envisioned. Between that and the black color, it looks a little wimpy in my flowerbed. I may use some enamel paint to color the birds and leaves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to any garden
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGardens
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Can't wait to place in my new garden which will have my bird feeders in it along with the cute garden accent stake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very whimisical
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jeanne
Location:Ft. Myers Fl
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
enjoy having the whimsy of this yard decor in our garden.
Pros: cute bird decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.