Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Almost 5 stars
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaBroyles
Location:Princeton, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice item, only complaint is that where the stake screws in to the top part, it doesn't tighten completely, so if conditions are very windy, it will turn the top part around. Other than that, I love the way it looks in my flower bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun highlight as stated
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Simple design and it stands out even though small. I put mine next to the bird bath and I like how it looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well worth the money
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
shar
Location:ny ny
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality overall/ fast shipping/ reasonable prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for home garden.
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinky
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This stake is so cute! Be advised whenever you order ANYTHING, check the size first. I did so was NOT disappointed, however, it would be reasonable to "assume" that the stake is taller than it is. It looks great behind a solid background--makes the birds pop!!
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They make great gifts!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyv
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for gifts and diy projects great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our love-bird wedding theme!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DIYMom
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easily spray painted these to match my daughter's wedding colors and inserted them into planters. Looking forward to using them in the back yard afterwards.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mr.easy
Location:PlatteCity, Missouri
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Adds a touch of class to the garden and a very good product
Pros: nice decor item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Spring Touch!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Lion
Location:Eastvale, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This birds on a branch yard stake is very well constructed. Pay attention to the size specifications, though, because it may not be as tall as you might guess from the photo. I plan to use mine in a large potted plant as opposed to in the ground.
Pros: nicely designed, good construction, reasonably priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.