Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden Yard Gnome too cute!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
criddle81
Location:Acme, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this super cute yard garden gnome metal decoration for my sister and her boyfriend for their new home...they loved it! It has vibrant colors and metal construction....well pleased with my clearance find on Terry's Village! A+++
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bigger than i thought
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nochin
Location:marinette wi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was so beautiful. I made an error and ordered 2 and was so glad I made that error. I gave one to my girlfriend the gnome lover and I kept one for me as it was so cute to put in my yard.
Pros: taller that thought
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good stuff
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
paganwolf
Location:Kent, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
finally, a stake that stands up! this stake isn't really a stake, the back is more of a picture frame stand. adorable
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the little gnome
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
one and only
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
livens up the yard and makes people smile
might get more in future
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gnome Yard Stake
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
patty
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Its cute but hard to get it to stay standing up,on windy days it falls over a lot.
I had to twist tie it to a small garden fence.
Pros: its cute picture
Cons: it don't stay standing up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible
Date:August 1, 2013
Customer avatar
nikki
Location:Montgomery, NY 12549, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
product is cute but not durable at all. does not hold up in weather, paint chips right off after about a week and I am glad I baught it when it was on sale for $10 I am sooooo glad I didn't buy it for $30 its def not worth $30!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Darling but DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!
Date:June 20, 2013
Customer avatar
barbabies
Location:Lake Arrowhead, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Absolutely darling RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX! Then within 3 to 4 weeks the majority of the paint peeled off. There was no way to repair the problem. I wish the catalog had stated to lacquer upon receipt of item. Don't waste your $30.00. Oh and by the time the paint had peeled I trashed the box and receipt.
Pros: cute out of the box...
Cons: paint peels., don't buy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T22:31:11.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_8911, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.