Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will make a great gift
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommom
Location:Woodbine, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the fence was bigger than I thought it would be. It's very sturdy.
Pros: will hold a lot of keys etc
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great in the bathroom for towels
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mom of six
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the little birds perching on the fence, makes a great update for the bathroom
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and economical
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Louisa55
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bird cages and picket fences are a theme in my home so, as you can guess, this was absolutely perfect. I bought it for the entry way. It was as cute as the picture in the catalog. It was challanging to hang up but others may have no trouble. Be careful with the little birds on the top for if you're too rough they may snap off but that's what glue was meant for. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: difficult to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FritzyNurse
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece! I got it on sale so the price was great. Adds a cute touch for where we hang our keys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice would by again
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pinky
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Remodeled bathroom, used for towels instead of rod. Like the look?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Cute!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyE
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The keys in the picture seem to make this item appear smaller than it really is. I bought it to hang necklaces and am pleased. It is large and pretty sturdy. It came well wrapped and protected for shipping. The top birds were detached so that they wouldn't break off during shipping but I easily put them in the holes where they belonged. I love this product. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and different; love it
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look great on a wall, and the hooks can hold lightweight items. Love the fencing look, along with the little birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Missouri housewife
Location:Sedalia, MO 65301, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the picket fence because of its simplicity and colors. It is easy to hang on the wall. The only thing that would make it better is a couple accompanying items that match it. Just one item on the wall doesn't work in all cases. If you use just a small area, it works, BUT if you have a big area to cover, then a person has to be creative and find something to go with it. Please add to this nice picket fence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.