Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and different; love it
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
suzieq
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look great on a wall, and the hooks can hold lightweight items. Love the fencing look, along with the little birds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Missouri housewife
Location:Sedalia, MO 65301, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the picket fence because of its simplicity and colors. It is easy to hang on the wall. The only thing that would make it better is a couple accompanying items that match it. Just one item on the wall doesn't work in all cases. If you use just a small area, it works, BUT if you have a big area to cover, then a person has to be creative and find something to go with it. Please add to this nice picket fence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretty but faulty
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was looking forward to this very much as I just bought a new house and was putting this in my mudroom for keys and coats. It looked good at first glance but then I noticed the chips in paint on the hooks which no longer looked brown, you could see the metal showing. Also the 2 birds on the top are not attached, you have to put them in the holes they pre-drilled at the top but the glue holding the tiny stick that goes into the hole was completely visible.
Cons: need a better way to attach the birds at the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
wubsmom
Location:Smock, PA 15480, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just the right size with a beautiful light weathered look. I love birds and seem to buy too many hooks but I think this will be used to hang my floral aprons in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quite surprised
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
Location:Wellsville, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was surprised that it wasn't a little nicer. Also, 2 of the 3 birds came unattached from the picket fence. I did glue them back on but, still it would have been nice if they had come as shown. I will use the fence as I bought it to hang all my keys. I like it...just wish it had a bit more "quality look" to it.
Pros: cute and large enough for all of my keys
Cons: did not come very well packaged, 2 of the 3 birds were not attached to fence, there were no screws to hang fence
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Bear's mom
Location:Redmond, WA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I almost didn't order this because it was a little more than I wanted to spend. When it came I was impressed with the way it was packaged and is very nice quality. And it looks perfect next to my front door with lots of hooks for coats, scarves, umbrellas, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is perfect for my office.
Date:August 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PP office mgr
Location:Chattanooga, TN, USA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my office which I have decorated in birds and birdhouses. I needed a place to hang a light sweater for when the air conditioning makes it too cold. The hooks are strong and this is cute and fits right in. I am very pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lou Lou
Location:Royersford, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this piece for a Birthday gift when I got it it was in a big box and I thought it was going to be too big but upon opening the package it was just fine now the problem I have now is do I give it away or keep it?It is so so cute I am going to have to purchase one for myself. I love Terry's Village products good quality and very reasonable they get a 5 star rating from me
Pros: just take out of box and hang up
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.