Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mweber
Location:Kingsburg, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great wall decoration. The hooks are of good quality. I wish there were screws or something to use to mount on the wall. The holes were there on the back, but nothing to hang on. The size is quite large as well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it, but needed some repairs
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RusticLady
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Feel in love with this item when I saw it in the catalog! With the distressed-type look in the paint, and the birds and picket-fence look, it is the perfect rustic touch to our front entrance. It is made of wood. Smaller than I had envisioned, but it works because it fits well on the space on our wall... and I should have just noted the dimensions if I needed something exact. And the hooks are solidly installed on the fence. So far they've held keys, glasses, scarves, jackets and *small* purses with no problem!
A note on the paint on the fence: perhaps it varies between each item, but the paint on mine was quite thin. It worked out because I like that worn look. But if you are wanting a more polished look, prepare to add another coat or two of paint.
My only complaint is that two of the three birds were not attached when it arrived. They (the birds) each had a little peg sticking out of the bottom but there were no holes anywhere for them to be inserted. Once I got a hot glue gun, it was a simple fix. Just wish it came in good condition. I definitely paid enough for that.
Pros: rustic, real wood, stable
Cons: unfinished
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will make a great gift
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommom
Location:Woodbine, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the fence was bigger than I thought it would be. It's very sturdy.
Pros: will hold a lot of keys etc
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great in the bathroom for towels
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mom of six
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the little birds perching on the fence, makes a great update for the bathroom
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and economical
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Louisa55
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bird cages and picket fences are a theme in my home so, as you can guess, this was absolutely perfect. I bought it for the entry way. It was as cute as the picture in the catalog. It was challanging to hang up but others may have no trouble. Be careful with the little birds on the top for if you're too rough they may snap off but that's what glue was meant for. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: difficult to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FritzyNurse
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece! I got it on sale so the price was great. Adds a cute touch for where we hang our keys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice would by again
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pinky
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Remodeled bathroom, used for towels instead of rod. Like the look?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Cute!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyE
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The keys in the picture seem to make this item appear smaller than it really is. I bought it to hang necklaces and am pleased. It is large and pretty sturdy. It came well wrapped and protected for shipping. The top birds were detached so that they wouldn't break off during shipping but I easily put them in the holes where they belonged. I love this product. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.