Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
90 of 91(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
90 of 91(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
90 of 91(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Resting Cat Stone
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
Location:Kentucky
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It will be a Christmas Present for my friend she love's Cats.
I know she will love this Cat in her yard .
Pros: nice decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable!
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly375
Location:Livonia, MI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my cousin who is a cat lover and she loved it! She said it was unique and couldn't wait to display it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Resting Cat Stone
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cam
Location:Center Tuftonboro, Tuftonboro, NH 03816, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cat was adorable. Unfortunately, one of his whiskers was laying loose in the box, and I have been unable to place it back where it belongs. / cam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Purchase
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Darlene
Location:Hatley W
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Vey cute. I wish I would have been able to get the puppy, too. But, unfortunately, I waited too long as it is now out of stock. I plan on placing the cat on my front porch. Thank you Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
twinklenoodle9
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute! I bought a few of these last year, and bought more as gifts this year for friends who commented on how cute they were.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great yard stone cat...
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
colocathy
Location:Colorado Springs
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I have this resting stone cat on my front patio as visitors step up, he is a welcome greeter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Resting Cat Stone
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love it. I did have to super glue a couple of the whiskers, but it was worth it. I velcroed it to the top of my kitchen trash can that wouldn't shut. Now I have a functional trash can again along with a great conversational piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i loved this cute kitty!!!
Date:July 12, 2014
Customer avatar
thunder thighs
Location:San Jose, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased as a gift for my mom (a cat lover) and I want one too! super cute! light weight but looks like real rocks! perfect for out in the garden or in the sun. love it!
Pros: super cute, looks like real rock, light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.