Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
153 of 156(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
153 of 156(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
153 of 156(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:May 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Only way it could look more like stone would be if it was stone!! Perfect on the Garden!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and realistic looking
Date:March 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York
I had the statue on display and many people walked over to touch it to see if it was really made of rocks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Walworth NY
I got this to use as a door prize for my event. It’s adorable and should be a great hit. I took it out of the box and it’s better than I expected for a very reasonable price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Cutest Ever
Date:February 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Burleson Tx
Looks so natural on my porch.
I have received many compliments!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute addition to any garden!
Date:January 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cutler Bay, FL
very cute addition to any garden! you can also adjust the whiskers and the tail, which is a plus to this decoration I have also read other reviews from other purchasers that you can also paint the little bird resting on top of the cat's head.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Worcester, MA
You can't help but smile when you look at the face. The little bird on top of the head tops off its cuteness!
I haven't had it long enough to see how it handles the outdoor weather, but it's cute enough to leave indoors as a door weight or just a decoration. I might paint the bird a different color to make it stand out more.
For the price, you can't go wrong.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute and great price
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Can not wait to put in in my flower garden
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:May 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arvada, CO
The garden sculpture cat is very cute but it's much lighter weight than I expected. We'll see how it holds up in the garden. I love the wire whiskers...the kids have fun making different expressions with them. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T07:10:12.687-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_8571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.