Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
159 of 162(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
159 of 162(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
159 of 162(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute and great price
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Can not wait to put in in my flower garden
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:May 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arvada, CO
The garden sculpture cat is very cute but it's much lighter weight than I expected. We'll see how it holds up in the garden. I love the wire whiskers...the kids have fun making different expressions with them. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have this near my front door to greet me and visitors. It is adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wesley Chapel, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is very cute and looks perfect in my front yard in front of some flowers. Nice size and really light weight. I would have given this five stars but the little birdie on top of the kitty's head is completely black which is a little disappointing. However, after a twenty minute little paint job that I did on my own - I have a cute little blue bird! If I can edit this review later - I'll try to remember to take a photo and upload.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute garden kitty
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw this garden kitty on another site for $30. Definitely glad I found it on OT for so much less - I like it but definitely not worthy of a $30 price tag. Thank you OT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and made well!
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cat figure is adorable. Lightweight resin. I'm hoping to put it in our garden or near the pond so I'm hoping it holds up outside. My personal preference would be for the cat not to have the crow sitting on his head though. Looks awkward and not quite like a bird from a distance.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Greetings from my Kitty
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicagoland, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought one of these a few years ago, but accidentally broke it. So I was glad to find it again! I love the adorable expression and she looks great sitting on my porch ready to greet visitors.
Pros: quality, whimsical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:April 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delray Beach FL
Absolutely precious cat - he lays on a stand in my house and everyone comments on him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T13:37:52.327-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_8571, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.