Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Anything but boring
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chatty Kathy
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these to replace the ugly brown plastic plant-holders you usually receive from the nursery. They certainly brighten up any window.
However they are exceptionally heavy when filled with plant and dirt. You must make sure you secure to a beam if you hang. Also the chain holders, have a tendency to open and let your plant fall.
So either place them on a table, mantel or shelf, or secure them with reinforced hooks, chain and into a ceiling beam.
Pros: will brighten up any window
Cons: chains not made to hold weight of plant and dirt
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntappie
Location:Urbana, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already had a couple of larger coffee cup planters & wanted a couple smaller ones to go with them. I saw these & just had to get them. I was very pleased with how nice the quality of these were. Very sturdy & functional. I'll just set mine out but you have the option to hang them if you want. I would definatly recomeend these to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute hanging planters
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsT
Location:Dallas, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave these as new home gifts to my two nieces. They both loved them! I loved that the price I paid was for both of them.
Pros: price, and design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice for decor, not for function
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dr Mom
Location:New York, NY, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Super cute coffee mug planters. However, they came with holes drilled into both the cup and the saucer part, so its now not very effective as a planter (it will leak every time we water the plants) and one of them came with paint/ceramic chipped off the handle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ABE43
Location:Shenandoah Valley, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these! I took chains off and use them for snacks. They look great on counter or corner hutch with packaged crackers, fruit snacks, etc... They are a great addition to spruce up kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the bottom plate fell off
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
bill
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
beautiful planter, but the bottom plate fell off,,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Vandel77
Location:Duarte, CA
It is colorful and big.I'm impressed with the item
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was looking for
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sportsmom
Location:RI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These planters are wonderful. Holds large plans such as spider and ivy's. I will certainly recommend Terry's Village and will purchase fro here again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.