Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was looking for
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sportsmom
Location:RI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These planters are wonderful. Holds large plans such as spider and ivy's. I will certainly recommend Terry's Village and will purchase fro here again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love your catalog and planter exceeded my expectations
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally Jo
Location:mt. pleasant,ia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The items you offer are unique and not found elsewhere. The prices are excellent. On time delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kitchen hanger
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kitchen remodel
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchased these plant hangers for kitchen. Very bold colors. when great with new wall color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some pros, some cons
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Purrrfection
Location:Martinsville, Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These planters are cute. They are large sized and should hold any plant. The hole in the bottom goes all the way through the cup and the saucer, you will need to plug the hole to keep them from leaking on the floor. They are packed in their box sideways. I broke one getting it out of the box because I was not aware they were packaged on their sides.
Pros: cute as pictured, large sized
Cons: packaging, not leak proof
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they look very nice
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have bought 6 of these now and give them for gifts. they are very colorfull. The only bad thing is the chain are very cheap (they may not hold a plant well) so they should be replaced or use the planter without the chain. lots of color, I love them.
Pros: lots of color
Cons: chain is very cheap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
Date:August 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:Cary,NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vary happy with this purchase. I bought those planters to decorate my kitchen cabinets, not to put any plants in them. I put them on top of my kitchen cabinets above the place that I keep coffee/tea cups. They are big enough /actually bigger than I expected, but even better for me/ and everybody notices them because they are so bright and just make you look up, they catch everybody's attention.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nice pots but hooks very flimsy
Date:June 7, 2013
Customer avatar
emer
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this set a while ago and have not planted anything in them yet. I was thinking maybe I should put plastic plants in them because the hook and chain is so thin and not very sturdy. I am afraid to put a real plant in them after reading the other review. I am very disappointed because I don't think they will look as nice with plastic plants. I will try to find a sturdier hook and chain to fit them before I do anything.
Pros: pots very colorful
Cons: hook and chain not sturdy, smaller than i thought for the price, pretty pricey for the quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Purchase of Coffee Hangers
Date:May 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladymurph
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these hangers for philly plants to hang in my kitchen over a counter. I planted the plant and went to hang the planter over my kitchen counter when the hook to hang the plant completely bent creating a straight piece wire and the entire planter fell to the floor breaking. I was very surprised at the poor quality of workmanship of the chain and hooks for the planter. Would not recommend purchase.
Pros: none
Cons: poor chain quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.