Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
garden art
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rosey
Location:corona
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute design only problem is we may want to paint some of the items we bought different colors
Pros: nice size for yard
Cons: not enough colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice to look at but won't stand
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
toots
Location:Mora, Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had planned to donate this art to a church silent auction, but the legs are too short and not strong enough to support it. A disappointment for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but flimsy
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TxActDir
Location:TX
This went into our front rose garden. It looks cute but was difficult to get it into the dirt without the entire piece bending in half. The color blends in well but I would have liked to have a choice. We may paint it if it lasts.
Pros: appearance
Cons: thin metal no sides reinforcement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super nice
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Lemoore, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hang on the outside of my house under my patio cover. I think they are going to turn out very nicely. Great item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as appealing as the catalog picture
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks really nice in catalog but I don't care for the metal used. It is very flimsy in the middle cut outs and they bend easily. It is not huge so "adding height and interest" is half right. I might spray paint with a bright color--that would add interest for me. If I had paid original price I would be very disappointed. Also, the stakes supplied are too short for the height of the panel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the backyard.
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
crafty gal
Location:colorado
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked all around for something, anything to spruce up my backyard. Everything that was inexpensive was plastic and cheap and the metal items were way to pricey. Then I stumbled across these and they are great! Solid metal, cute design and much bigger than I thought. When I saw that they were only $7 each...I bought four!!!!! I actually spray painted them bright colors to match my patio decor (2 barn red and 2 lime green) and they look amazing! I may even buy more.
Pros: removable legs so you can stake them or hang them!
Cons: wish there were multiple designs for variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple Cute Item
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugarfut
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Very simple item, but looks pretty in garden. I would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my garden
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Triple O's
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were bigger than I thought and look great in our garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.