Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
garden art
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:corona
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute design only problem is we may want to paint some of the items we bought different colors
Pros: nice size for yard
Cons: not enough colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
garden art
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:corona
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute design only problem is we may want to paint some of the items we bought different colors
Pros: nice size for yard
Cons: not enough colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice to look at but won't stand
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mora, Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had planned to donate this art to a church silent auction, but the legs are too short and not strong enough to support it. A disappointment for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice to look at but won't stand
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mora, Mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had planned to donate this art to a church silent auction, but the legs are too short and not strong enough to support it. A disappointment for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but flimsy
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
This went into our front rose garden. It looks cute but was difficult to get it into the dirt without the entire piece bending in half. The color blends in well but I would have liked to have a choice. We may paint it if it lasts.
Pros: appearance
Cons: thin metal no sides reinforcement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super nice
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lemoore, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hang on the outside of my house under my patio cover. I think they are going to turn out very nicely. Great item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super nice
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lemoore, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hang on the outside of my house under my patio cover. I think they are going to turn out very nicely. Great item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as appealing as the catalog picture
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:College City, CA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks really nice in catalog but I don't care for the metal used. It is very flimsy in the middle cut outs and they bend easily. It is not huge so "adding height and interest" is half right. I might spray paint with a bright color--that would add interest for me. If I had paid original price I would be very disappointed. Also, the stakes supplied are too short for the height of the panel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-01 T00:37:00.087-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_8401, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.