Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this on sale - and it is really a good value for a lovely statue.
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
torrantgirl
Location:Brooklyn, MI
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read the reviews on this Garden Fairy Statue - and did not know if I would like the green color. It was on sale - so I purchased it. She is just beautiful. She has such a sweet smile on her face as she looks at the butterfly on her hand, A small bird is on her shoulder. The green color - in my opinion - just sets her apart from my other garden treasures. She is definately a keeper!
Pros: good price., wonderful addition to my garden treasures.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Miss R
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable! A gentle sweet statue for everyone passing by to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful !!!
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
brandy
Location:Bonnieville Ky.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality . Very pretty. Can be used on a table or in your flower beds .Good size. Love
it.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love her
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
a keeper
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She is adorable. I will be painting the green but she is worth the effort
Pros: price and speed of delivary, she is beautiful
Cons: green color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Garden Fairy Statue
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris
Location:Pinehurst, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the size and shape of the fairy with the birds and butterfly but not too impressed with the green green finish. I'm hoping it fades with time and I'm thinking about painting the butterfly and birds for just a touch of color.
Pros: nice size, cute features
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden Fairy for Christmas Gift
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Lady Lake, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first shipment of this product resulted in my brother and sister-in-law getting 15lbs. of blueberry-flavored taffy. The second delivery was disappointing as the wings were broken off the fairy's back. The third delivery was super--perfect in every way. They love the statue and can't wait to put her in their garden of their new home. I am sorry that they had to wait so long to finally get it right.....but they are very pleased and so am I!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The statue would have been a great addition to our garden. However, it was received damaged.
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ease at which we were able to return this was wonderful. Terry's Village provided quick service to return our broken statue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
V ery nice garden Fairy, I would have liked it with some color.
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will look great in my garden next summer. I like getting new garden statues from Terry's village, they have great prices.
I have seen the same statues in garden centers for a much greater price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.