Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Very pleased with the quality of these little boxes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Family Stacking Boxes
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RA
Location:Fl.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These boxes are so cute. They are sm. but perfect. Great as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A bit on the small side.
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rosieparis
Location:Beckley, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute. They go great with my primitive decor. They're a bit on the small side. Smaller than I had hoped they would be. I searched everywhere, trying to get the exact sizes on these but had no luck. So when these went on sale, I decided to give them a try. I'm glad I did, but it would have been nice if the dimensions had been stated in the description. So for anyone else wondering about the sizes, here ya go.....
Small: 3" high, 7 1/2" wide, 3 3/4" front to back.
Medium: 3 1/2" high, 8 3/4" wide, 4 1/2" front to back.
Large: 4" high, 9 1/2" wide, 5 1/2" front to back.
I hope this helps anyone who was curious.
But as I said, these are cute and were worth what I paid for them.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than i thought
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These nesting boxes are very cute, but pretty flimsy. I wouldn't use them for much of anything, except for looking cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift for a relative
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
singleretired
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My future Christmas gift for a relative to store memories in and to decorate her sewing room, arrived in fine condition.
Actually, delivery was quite rapid and items were packed well.
No complaints on this purchase.
Pros: as stated in description
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality for the money
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kix
Location:Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As always not disappointed. Perfect storage boxes go great with any decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:February 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put this item on an old dresser with the "Abide in Me" sign above it and looked wonderful. Adds a rustic touch to a room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is exactly what I needed to put next to my old window. I placed it next to it on an angle and it looks perfect...even the hubby said it really made the space....store nail polish and misc that cluttered the sofa table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.