Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good looking in Garden
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Klros
Location:DeKalb IL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 2 and they look nice together in my front flower beds, and I've gotten complements on them. They do however feel a bit delicate for outdoor ornaments. I think they'll be okay as long as I bring them in for winter and kids don't mess with them. Friends who have picked them up for a better look say they would still buy one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A big snail
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
patty
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is cute but a bit to large for a flower garden.
Pros: it is cute
Cons: to big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and colorful!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Daddy-O's Patio Momma
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snail is a good size, nice colors and very cute! You can't go wrong with this guy (Sammy Snail)!
Pros: nicely finished, bright color
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BabyJsMama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My cousin adores snails and is getting married in a few months, so I've been on the hunt for a cute snail as a wedding gift. The price on this guy couldn't be beat so I made the purchase. When it arrived I so was so pleased by the size of it and just how cute it is! Definitely very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great garden critter!
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
just practical
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little guy is as colorful as it shows here. Somewhat lighter in weight than expected. So I purchased round disks stuck him in the middle, and then put rocks (from my rock garden) on top of the remaining disk circle to secure him more from the wind. It has worked great, and he stays put! A cute addition for your garden.
Pros: very colorful, made well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cheerful Snail
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
KP
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The snail is pretty but I wasn't in love with the material. It was very light weight. But ours is out in a plant and my mother in law loved the one we gave her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoying it!
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Longtime customer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This one is already getting lots of notice and compliments!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great landscaping addition
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
artc
Location:central fl
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use a lot of lawn ornaments - only sturdy ones. these are a great quality that won't break easily. very nice product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.