Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not quite as expected.
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mags
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
I really liked the goose all in all, I was unhappy that it was in two pieces and not a solid piece. The neck is kinda wobbly as it is a seperate piece. I wouldn't have ordered it had I known it was in two pieces. The clothes are cut but a tad too big for the goose. All in all it's nice but it could have been a lot nicer of a product.
Pros: cute costumes
Cons: goose is two pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The goose is good, but the clothes are poorly made and the hats will not stay on because the elastic is all stretched out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was expected it bigger
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Virginia powell
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wanted a bigger one now cant find one biger hats don't stand on head,they fall down on the neck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent and cute
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
craftygirl16
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the goose and the clothes are very cute, but the neck/head is detachable and doesn't stay on very well. it's loose and falls off easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
scorp57
Location:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Our goose was purchased as a Christmas present and exceeded my expectations. The goose itself was a good size and though made from resin, is quite heavy. Did not blow over or move at all even with all of the storms up here in Canada. The outfits were just too cute! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a cute and unusual gift...it was a huge hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don`t waste your money
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Waterford, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Goose is very very small-- I was expecting a fair size goose and it is so small you can`t really see it on my front porch.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
AmandaLeeB
Location:Orlando, FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this set for my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. The quality of the goose itself is great and the quality of the outifts is decent. Overall for the price it's a great deal and a heart warming gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Goose!
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
GuardDuck
Location:The Pond
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.