Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 17(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have been in rain storms and colors do not run
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Staten Island n y
We need more outfits a well dressed goose needs more then 4 outfits we love him/ her
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, all ages love him
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:April 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
goose wardrobe #2
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:massachusetts
I have been looking for goose wardrobe for a year!! So happy to find on your website!!
Please have more!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hope they're cute
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm giving these a 4 star rating even though I'm sorry to say I haven't even taken them out of the bag. I have always wanted to dress a goose for the holidays but I don't even have a goose to dress. I'll be looking for one this year and hope to use the costumes soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok for variety, but poorly made
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Material is felt and not quality-sewn plus might not hold up to weather for long. Good, though, if you want some seasonal variety for your Goose's "wardrobe."
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Seasonal Goose Wardrobe #2 let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday dress up
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was gifted a goose from my neighbor and now I can dress it for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Dress My Goose!
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the goose and two costume sets(1 and 3)several months ago, but couldn't find additional sets of costumes. This completes my sets so I can change her every month.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not great
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got these clothes for my mom for her birthday. Her goose needed a serious makeover. This will help, but they are a little small and they look cheaply made. I didn't even giver her the raincoat because it looked too shabby. But she was still excited with the give. It's an upgrade, nonetheless.
Pros: price, cute design
Cons: cheap materials, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:04:49.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_7701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.