Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS !
Date:June 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Circa1948
Location:Vancouver, Wa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good construction. I keep mine outside my front door to greet all who pass by. It always brings a smile.
I have 4 sets of clothing not just the 2 holidays sets. Ballerina, season themes etc. Bought it off eBay a couple years ago.
My grandkids love dressing this guy (gal?) as each holiday rolls around. In a recent move my 1st goose was broken by movers so I am back to buy another to get ready for 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made!
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Flea Market Gardener
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this goose, just wish it was a little larger!
Pros: very well made, a little smaller than i would have liked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item !!
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Andi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Gave one to a
Friend of Mine and She Loves it !!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the goose but my only suggestion would be neck needs to be a little tighter fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
me
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast service, items was as pictured, would buy again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The goose I previously had fell and broke (a hole in his chest). I was happy to find a replacement.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Char
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that this goose is in two parts and is standing on a patch of grass. I think it will be more stable and not fall over as easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was so excited to receive my goose. My previous goose has expired :-(
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Glenda
Location:Alexandria, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have had a resin goose for many years and have recommended to others. We have a great time dressing them for holidays. Would LOVE more costumes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
extremely happy with my purchase
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Dazzle
Location:Fort Mohave, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased from Terrys village before and was very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.