Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
29 of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS !
Date:June 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Circa1948
Location:Vancouver, Wa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good construction. I keep mine outside my front door to greet all who pass by. It always brings a smile.
I have 4 sets of clothing not just the 2 holidays sets. Ballerina, season themes etc. Bought it off eBay a couple years ago.
My grandkids love dressing this guy (gal?) as each holiday rolls around. In a recent move my 1st goose was broken by movers so I am back to buy another to get ready for 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item !!
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Andi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Gave one to a
Friend of Mine and She Loves it !!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
bookhandler
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the goose but my only suggestion would be neck needs to be a little tighter fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
me
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast service, items was as pictured, would buy again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The goose I previously had fell and broke (a hole in his chest). I was happy to find a replacement.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Char
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that this goose is in two parts and is standing on a patch of grass. I think it will be more stable and not fall over as easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was so excited to receive my goose. My previous goose has expired :-(
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Glenda
Location:Alexandria, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have had a resin goose for many years and have recommended to others. We have a great time dressing them for holidays. Would LOVE more costumes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
extremely happy with my purchase
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Dazzle
Location:Fort Mohave, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased from Terrys village before and was very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Don't like the 2 piece neck!!!!!!!!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Leenie
Location:New york,NYUSA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I must say was very disappointed with the standing goose. Do not like it being (2) two pieces. Does not fit tight.!!!!!!!Would be better if it was just (1) piece. My old one is like that one piece.Its cute but would not bought if seen that first(that it was 2 pieces)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.