Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
smaller than advertised
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrissy
Location:Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This wreath is very nice-the colors are very vibrant & beautiful. The only thing that I found a bit disappointing was the size...it is quite a bit smaller than advertised but the door that it was placed on was smaller so it ended up being a blessing in disguise. Another thing is that there isn't a hanger on the back to hang it so I just used an old ribbon that matched in color. Overall I would recommend this wreath because it is very eye catching !!!
Pros: vibrant purple
Cons: small in size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Less than expected
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Omaha, NE
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The wreath does not look as nice as the picture. There are less flowers and not as "bushy" as the picture indicates.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful, authentic, perfect
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ddw
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wreath! It's so unique. The cloth flowers don't look cheap or anything, and the colors are vivid. It's also sturdy and easy to hang.
Pros: beautiful, realistic, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchy5
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two for my front doors and they are lovely I'm very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for the price!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this wreath for my front door. A couple other reviews complained that it was small, but I found it to be a nice size. The colors are lovely and true to description, and the quality is maybe even a little higher than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jammin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wreath was smaller than I expected. The colors were perfect for my door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth the money
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shenni
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath was poor quality and very cheap looking. It did not look like the picture at all. Very skimpy with the flowers and they looked cheap. I gave mine away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
THis was much smaller than it looked and not very good qualtiy at all for the price!
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BoonDocker
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This (wreath) was much smaller than it looked and not very good quality for the price-
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: too small and not made well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.