Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:February 7, 2009
Customer avatar
silvermum
Location:Hayward,Ca.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found the glass heart shapes to be a nice touch to decorating my home. They look very nice scattered throughout. I'm thinking I need to order more. They are pretty & subtle enough to add charm the year round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
JUST CUTE AS CAN BE
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BARB
Location:Huntsville, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I FOUND THESE BEAUTIFUL HEARTS SO NICE IN SIZE AND QUALITY. THEY ARE PERFECT TO SCATTER AROUND OR USE IN ANY TYPE OF WAY YOU COULD THINK OF.
THE SIZE IS SO GOOD AND THE QUALITY IS SUPERB, NOT TO MENTION HOW AFFORDABLE THEY ARE.
IF IN DOUBT, I WOULD BUY THEM.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
busymom
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am usually pleased with my purchases however this one was not a good deal. The red paint came off easily, the stickers on them took forever to peel off and you couldn't leave them on as they'd show, and they weren't formed very well. I thought about returning them but I liked the plain hearts so I decided to keep them. I was surprised at the lack of quality these had versus other items I've purchased from Terry's Village. I would not recomend these hearts at all, however I still would purchase other items from Terry's Village.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
red glass hearts
Date:February 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Jill
Location:Spokane
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not recommentd these, the red ones are painted and look cheap. Sorry about this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
NOT BAD, BUT A FEW THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW
Date:February 18, 2010
Customer avatar
AROD80
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 96 of these, and only 2 were not able to be used (they were chipped severely). My biggest issue with these generally pleasing hearts was the foil 'made in china' sticker on the bottom of all of them. Being that the hearts are see-through, you have a nice rectangle foil shape in the middle of your view. It looked a bit tacky. And that sticker does not come off easily! And when it does, it leaves a sticky patch that you cannot rub off. So you can only take it off on the clear ones, because if you do on the red ones,you'll rip off some of the red paint, then you have to rub off the red to get the glue off. They are not very clean either, but the clear ones came out perfect after cleaning as one might suspect, but many of the red ones were very dusty and/or dull. You can't put them in any contact with water, as previously stated by another buyer. You also can't rub them very hard, or the red rubs off. But some of them were just dull, and did not have a very glossy finish. Also, they do vary in size, some thin, others very puffy, tall, and heavy. On about half of them, the markings from the bubble wrap made "stains" on them. The clear ones you could rub the marks off, but the red ones had to stay that way. I only write this since it would have been nice to have a detailed description when I was looking at the comments. I used these for marketing, not a craft, so if you need them for clients, you now have the particulars. Overall, they worked (I stuck labels on them, both top and bottom, with my company name and number, and in doing so was able to cover the 'made in china' sticker), and were pretty when put in the organza multi-colored bags I purchased for them to go in. Hope this helps future buyers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good purchase
Date:February 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Deco
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very sturdy and very nice to put into vases or glasses jars. Very decorative. Really like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fine for what I wanted to do with them
Date:February 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Sunny
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hearts were fine to put into a Valentine vase with fake flowers. I was glad to have read the review regarding not soaking the red hearts. The labels were hard to remove. I also won't put them in a vase with water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glass Hearts
Date:January 21, 2010
Customer avatar
petlover
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty, but beware. Do not soak the red ones in water to soften the "Made in China" stickers present on each one. The red ones are not red glass, but a red coating which comes off.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.