Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
5 of 11(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spring has Sprung!
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bonner Springs
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is one of my better purchase's. When it came the colors of the flowers were so bright. The size was just perfect to hang as a greeting on our front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spring has Sprung!
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bonner Springs
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is one of my better purchase's. When it came the colors of the flowers were so bright. The size was just perfect to hang as a greeting on our front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
what a mess
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
what a mess. flowers were missing petals. moss was falling off. umbrella was not folded nicely. What a mess
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
what a mess
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
what a mess. flowers were missing petals. moss was falling off. umbrella was not folded nicely. What a mess
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice and Full
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My item arrived in excellent condition, wrapped in tissue paper inside box. My item has a lot of flowers and is nice and full. I think it looks great. In fact I might buy another one for a gift. Love the yellow umbrella and bright flowers. Very Spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice and Full
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My item arrived in excellent condition, wrapped in tissue paper inside box. My item has a lot of flowers and is nice and full. I think it looks great. In fact I might buy another one for a gift. Love the yellow umbrella and bright flowers. Very Spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Really Like It
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I know others are giving this some negative feedback, but I really like it. When I opened the box it was carefully wrapped in tissue paper and everything was intact. Some of the moss was falling off, but that happens with moss. I think the flowers are beautfiul. I wont be able to hang on my front door because it is in direct sunlight and anything I hang on that door where anything is glued, will fall off. But I do hang things on the inside of the door. I like to enjoy my spring door decor too. I may but a second one as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is already falling apar
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:mn
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I hung it on the door (where it is protected from the wind and elements) and it started falling apart right away. The ribbon is off and I cannot get it back on. It looks great from a distance but terrible up close.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T05:25:18.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_7099, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.