Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Highest Quality for Price!
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this birdcage decorate at my wedding reception and it is beautiful. Much higher quality than I expected. It is small and not good for cards and such, but great for displaying a small keepsake or photo. Also, pretty on it's own!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overpriced!
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SEATTLE
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's not bad, but I thought based on the price the quality would have been better. Disappointed that I paid too much for poor quality. For this price there are better qualities out there. It looks vintage from a far or online, but it's simply just cheaply made.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Betteric than expected
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phila,pa
I ordered this for my daughter's sweet 16,Cinderella themed party,came very quickly an I was amazed with the quality for the price I paid!! I was more than satisfied!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They're Beautiful
Date:February 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Forestville MD
I'd been looking for bird cages for a baby shower. These were perfect. I received rave reviews from the guests regarding them. They were the perfect size. Oriental Trading is always the place I check first for all of my party needs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding reception so that guests could put cards in it, based on the product description: "A pretty accent to your wedding decorations, this Bird Cage is a versatile and decorative piece. Use it at your gift table for your guests to slip their cards into." This is much too small for that. In order for guests to put their cards in, you would have to keep the top unlatched and they would have to open it up. Also, the door was crooked. Additionally, I have to pay the return shipping to send it back. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
We don’t like that our White Bird Cage let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SI, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I suppose it is my fault for not checking the measurements, however this is much smaller than it appears in the pictures. It's otherwise well made so I rated 4 stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a centerpiece for an anniversary party. It looks great. Way better than anything else for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small to fit envelopes into
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The birdcage was purchased to put wedding reception envelopes into it. The envelopes could not fit through the door nor the slots. It was cute just not useable for what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T12:21:34.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6888, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.