Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Highest Quality for Price!
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this birdcage decorate at my wedding reception and it is beautiful. Much higher quality than I expected. It is small and not good for cards and such, but great for displaying a small keepsake or photo. Also, pretty on it's own!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding reception so that guests could put cards in it, based on the product description: "A pretty accent to your wedding decorations, this Bird Cage is a versatile and decorative piece. Use it at your gift table for your guests to slip their cards into." This is much too small for that. In order for guests to put their cards in, you would have to keep the top unlatched and they would have to open it up. Also, the door was crooked. Additionally, I have to pay the return shipping to send it back. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SI, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I suppose it is my fault for not checking the measurements, however this is much smaller than it appears in the pictures. It's otherwise well made so I rated 4 stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a centerpiece for an anniversary party. It looks great. Way better than anything else for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small to fit envelopes into
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The birdcage was purchased to put wedding reception envelopes into it. The envelopes could not fit through the door nor the slots. It was cute just not useable for what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I searched for a white bird cage for quite a while. I am pleased with it, but would prefer it to be round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this buy!
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield , ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and big enough without being gaudy. Perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What a piece of junk!
Date:July 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lansford,PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had really been looking forward to purchasing this birdcage for a long time.
I love birds and have a number that I display on my side table every summer. I figured a birdcage would be a lovely asset to my design.
When this decoration arrived, it was bent and broken. It looked as if it had been used and sent back. The clasp was broken which secured the top of the birdcage to the bottom, as well as the door which kept the cage closed. The paint was also chipped on it.
So disappointed!
Cons: very disappointings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T06:58:53.138-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6888, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.