Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not quite right
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
corkster20
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to put cards in for our wedding. I wanted to spray paint it to make our wedding colors. Unfortunately it wasn't big enough to slip cards through the side slots - people would have had to open the top so I ended up sending it back. It was sturdy though if you are looking for something decorative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size - great price!
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvBeingAGranna
Location:Stephenville, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a rustic wedding in June. We were looking for something to hold the cards & not only is this the perfect size, but it's made well and we couldn't be happier!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:September 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Honeybee
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted this for a long time and it's a nice decorative piece for candles, silk greens or just by itself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this one.
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Beeka
Location:MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I often saw bird cages in stores and would pass them up because of price. This was priced right and the quality and looks are just what I wanted. I am so happy with this product.
Thank-you Terry's Village for having good quality products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute accent piece for a shelf
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Satisfied customer
Location:Longmont, CO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute accent piece for a shelf. Vintage look, can use throughout the year to decorate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:August 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Lil
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. My plan for it will work perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so pretty i bought two!
Date:January 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SaraD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
my wedding theme is vintage and rustic (how original lol) these lovely birdcages definitely fit the vibe
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for price and purpose
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AHEVA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this idea from a friend and I bought this cage for my 9-yr-old daughter who is a big Harry Potter fan. I found a realistic looking stuffed 7" owl to house inside the cage. This is her "owl" she has hanging under her loft bed. It is her favorite Christmas gift! I wish the door was a little larger so the owl would fit more easily in and out but he can still get through the door and she can also use the lid opening. The product is sturdy and decorative. I searched other websites for a similar product and this was the best for the money and size that I wanted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.