Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this buy!
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Abelair413
Location:Springfield , ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and big enough without being gaudy. Perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What a piece of junk!
Date:July 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:Lansford,PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had really been looking forward to purchasing this birdcage for a long time.
I love birds and have a number that I display on my side table every summer. I figured a birdcage would be a lovely asset to my design.
When this decoration arrived, it was bent and broken. It looked as if it had been used and sent back. The clasp was broken which secured the top of the birdcage to the bottom, as well as the door which kept the cage closed. The paint was also chipped on it.
So disappointed!
Cons: very disappointings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, but a little too small for holding cards like I had wanted it for. Would have been great for candles or other decorations.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
funsizedfox
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: to small to hold cards
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered the cage for greeting cards; best I could find anywhere!!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Phyl
Location:Dyer, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not for wedding but for anniversary open house: perfect for the
guestbook table to put greeting cards into!
Since many have gift cards enclosed it is essential to place the
cards into a closed environment and the white bird cage is the
perfect setup; no "slotted box" on the table!!
Attached two white lovebirds on the outside....voila.....
so happy to find this item (and a few more) in the
Terry's Village catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ct63
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted to add a little Spring décor to our home. This is well-made out of metal. Nice size. Actually opens to put items inside bird cage such as nest, eggs, plant. Have priced similar item else where for a lot more money. Would recommend this to any one wanting similar item or décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not quite right
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
corkster20
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to put cards in for our wedding. I wanted to spray paint it to make our wedding colors. Unfortunately it wasn't big enough to slip cards through the side slots - people would have had to open the top so I ended up sending it back. It was sturdy though if you are looking for something decorative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size - great price!
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvBeingAGranna
Location:Stephenville, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a rustic wedding in June. We were looking for something to hold the cards & not only is this the perfect size, but it's made well and we couldn't be happier!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:September 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Honeybee
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted this for a long time and it's a nice decorative piece for candles, silk greens or just by itself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.