Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Cbj
Location:New Hope, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Depends upon your opinion ...
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Garbo
Location:New Albany, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These banners did not stand out as we'd hope, but they looked OK. We've noticed that a lot of July 4th themed items are using a very dark red instead of a bright red. These banners had a dark red stripe.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase for One Time Use
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Makkie
Location:Manassas, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
During harsh sun on 4th of July, the banners faded more than I expected -- but they looked absolutely great when I put them up!
Pros: good for one time use
Cons: faded too quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Value
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CedarShack
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buntings are heavy duty and at $7.99 are well worth every penny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better Than Described
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MomoNancy
Location:St. Louis County, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillar buntings looked perfect on my front door side windows. I purchased 2 (one for each side) and got many complements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible!
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Horribledecore
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Only had these up two days and it rained. All the blue color bled into the white...had to throw them away....dont waste your money
Cons: colors bled from rain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really added what I needed to my porch! Great quality and price!
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Makkie
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just what was needed to complete the look I wanted. The quality and price were great and they already have been through a rainstorm and held up just fine. Great purchase!
Pros: nice quality / good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful colors, heavy fabric
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
Location:Florence, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the rustic colors in this bunting. The canvas fabric is heavy duty and will probably last a long time.
Pros: durable, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T17:59:32.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.