Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prattville, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. Attached to the exterior tent pillars to highlight the booth. These seem to be made of canvas and sturdy. We constantly had wind and there were no rips or tears. We will be able to use these again. Great purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Hope, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Hope, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Patriotic Decor!
Date:May 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect decor for my colonial home. They are very well made, attractive, and at an unbelievable price. I am so happy with these and definitely recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, patriotic, super price and value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Memorial Day or 4th of July
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
I purchased these along with the buntings & half buntings. They are canvas with metal grommets. They are sturdy. The color is maroon, cream & navy. I used the pillar buntings as table runners. It looked festive. The material is a good weight and will last. If you use them outside in the wind & sun, you may want to treat the material with some sort of weatherproofing material.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Star Spangled quality!
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lisle, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These beautiful banners are a heavy canvas material. I had to iron them because they were folded in the package but it was easy to do. I was very happy with the quality and they fit well on a door. My father received a lot of compliments in Independent Living on his indoor hall door. The residents like to decorate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
4 Patriotic Items Ordered - Great!
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Order consisted of 2 different types of bunting, 1 set of columns, and patriotic bracelets. All were used and the party looked so nice. Kids loved the bracelets. Success!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Printed stars cheapen vintage look.
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Patchogue NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stars are not sewn on- just iron on transfer/silk- screen printed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T18:47:29.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.