Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 26(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prattville, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. Attached to the exterior tent pillars to highlight the booth. These seem to be made of canvas and sturdy. We constantly had wind and there were no rips or tears. We will be able to use these again. Great purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, durable, looks fabulous
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Hope, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I leave these up all summer. They look perfect, and the only draw back is that the sun fades them but the sun fades everything. They're so reasonably priced that I bought enough for the next seven summers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Patriotic Decor!
Date:May 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect decor for my colonial home. They are very well made, attractive, and at an unbelievable price. I am so happy with these and definitely recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, patriotic, super price and value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Depends upon your opinion ...
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Albany, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These banners did not stand out as we'd hope, but they looked OK. We've noticed that a lot of July 4th themed items are using a very dark red instead of a bright red. These banners had a dark red stripe.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase for One Time Use
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Manassas, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
During harsh sun on 4th of July, the banners faded more than I expected -- but they looked absolutely great when I put them up!
Pros: good for one time use
Cons: faded too quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Value
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buntings are heavy duty and at $7.99 are well worth every penny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better Than Described
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis County, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pillar buntings looked perfect on my front door side windows. I purchased 2 (one for each side) and got many complements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible!
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Only had these up two days and it rained. All the blue color bled into the white...had to throw them away....dont waste your money
Cons: colors bled from rain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T18:46:42.632-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6802, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.