Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful I give them as gifts and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked at several websites for a pair of angel wings to hang in my bedroom. This was by far the best price. They arrived quickly and the size is perfect. My only complaint is on the website they look like they are white. In reality they are very beigey. They almost match my wall color. But once I hung them up I liked them. They are beautiful and work well in my space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a pair of Angel Wings to hang on a particular wall. I looked on every website I could think of and saw many lovely sets at double, triple or quadruple the price of this set. In fact, I am sure that I saw this exact set of wings elsewhere with a HUGE mark-up...In any event I ordered this set and I could not be more pleased with them. The color has a little more brown/rust than I had originally thought but once up on the wall they are perfect! If I wanted to change the color it would be a very easy thing to repaint them in any style/color I wanted to. But for now I am leaving them the color that I received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was eyeing these for a while and decided to buy them as decor with the possibility of painting them. I really love the wings. I have not decided where to put them yet but they are deserving of a place to be showcased in my home. I do receommend this product. They are lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
I got these for my newborn daughter's nursery and love them! I thought they would be light pink but they are more cream with brown running through them. Luckily, they still matched really well and they fit perfectly where I wanted them. They are a super thin metal which hangs great on the wall. I've looked on many websites for these and they were at least double the price everywhere else. I'm very proud of my find and can't wait to show them off!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Good ole WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had shopped around to find angel wings like this and they sold from $80.00 to $200.00. When I found these I snatched them up and could never be more pleased. I love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these angel wings for one of my xmas trees this year. We called it our Angel Tree. Everyone loved it and the wings were the biggest hit. Only thing I would change is the price. I thought it was a little expensive.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Accent Piece
Date:February 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pocatello, ID
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these metal wings to hang over our bed, and they look great there, but first I used them for a celebration of the Holy Spirit at our church. They can hang either of two ways, and they added a dramatic vignette for our celebration. NOTE: The wings sit out a little bit from the wall, which allowed us to be able to run the extension cord for the banner behind a wing without crimping the cord.
They are fairly sturdy, but as mentioned before, the price is a little high for something offered by OTC. However, if you saw these in a boutique, they would probably cost twice as much!
Pros: dramatic, attractive, sturdy, can hang 2 ways
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:42:49.708-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6792, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.