Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase of art ever
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:VIRGINA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They will go with any paint Scheme. Beautiful
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, decor, rich, beuatiful, no assembly, the colors
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful I give them as gifts and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
You get what you pay for with these. They look like the more substantial and more expensive wings you see else where but these are a fraction of the price. They are a 'tin' material and bendable and thin but once they are on the wall you don't notice. They hang nicely and have hooks to hang vertical or horizontal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as nice in person
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hudson, MA
Thought this was going to be nicer - it's a little flimsy. I decided to keep it for the holidays in my decorations. Should have returned it. I still love this site!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Angel Wings Wall Decor let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but different then expected.
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
These are large and this price is among the best you will find. I thought they would be a more substantial metal and more weight with aging. Instead they are white with brown and more modern then the rustic I had hoped for. While hey are prices better then other locations, I think they are expensive for the thickness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Didn't quite work
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
These are very cute wings, but the color is a little too yellow. They also weren't as large as I had hoped. They would work great in a nursery or with a grouping of objects.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wings
Date:May 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mo
These are really nice. Can't wait to hang them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked at several websites for a pair of angel wings to hang in my bedroom. This was by far the best price. They arrived quickly and the size is perfect. My only complaint is on the website they look like they are white. In reality they are very beigey. They almost match my wall color. But once I hung them up I liked them. They are beautiful and work well in my space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T22:57:42.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6792, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.