Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful I give them as gifts and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
Cons: a bit expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a pair of Angel Wings to hang on a particular wall. I looked on every website I could think of and saw many lovely sets at double, triple or quadruple the price of this set. In fact, I am sure that I saw this exact set of wings elsewhere with a HUGE mark-up...In any event I ordered this set and I could not be more pleased with them. The color has a little more brown/rust than I had originally thought but once up on the wall they are perfect! If I wanted to change the color it would be a very easy thing to repaint them in any style/color I wanted to. But for now I am leaving them the color that I received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was eyeing these for a while and decided to buy them as decor with the possibility of painting them. I really love the wings. I have not decided where to put them yet but they are deserving of a place to be showcased in my home. I do receommend this product. They are lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
I got these for my newborn daughter's nursery and love them! I thought they would be light pink but they are more cream with brown running through them. Luckily, they still matched really well and they fit perfectly where I wanted them. They are a super thin metal which hangs great on the wall. I've looked on many websites for these and they were at least double the price everywhere else. I'm very proud of my find and can't wait to show them off!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Good ole WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had shopped around to find angel wings like this and they sold from $80.00 to $200.00. When I found these I snatched them up and could never be more pleased. I love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these angel wings for one of my xmas trees this year. We called it our Angel Tree. Everyone loved it and the wings were the biggest hit. Only thing I would change is the price. I thought it was a little expensive.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Juts a purchase
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Product was a good size, but kind of price to high for its quality. Made out of metal that it was too thin. This purchase was for a gift and because of her situation ( lost of two babies) person was appreciative of her gift. Overall I was ok with the product, but wish it was less costly so I can purchase her other set of wings,
Pros: good size good representation
Cons: price too high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Juts a purchase
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Product was a good size, but kind of price to high for its quality. Made out of metal that it was too thin. This purchase was for a gift and because of her situation ( lost of two babies) person was appreciative of her gift. Overall I was ok with the product, but wish it was less costly so I can purchase her other set of wings,
Pros: good size good representation
Cons: price too high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:06:05.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6792, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.