Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
48 of 48(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
48 of 48(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
48 of 48(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mischevious!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
nowon77
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so darling. This is my second purchase. I have the first set displayed in a beach setting. The second I plan to give as a gift to a good friend moving to Florida.
Pros: just too cute!!
Cons: the catch dust lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little figurines are absolutely adorable.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chiple
Location:lake elsinore, ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little figurines are of good quality - lots of personality. The price is great and the service phenomonal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cuties on display
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mothersfinest 1
Location:Franklin, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Saw them, liked them, had to have 'em..you'll see!
Pros: a great value
Cons: wish they would've came in african american
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jade
Location:LA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had seen these on several sites for alot more money. Saw them on here-which without the sale price was still better that the other sites. But, They were on sale and got them for a steal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them.
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Memom
Location:Ft Worth
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have them sitting on my back patio window by the pool. Everyone loves them.
Pros: inside or outside decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Colorful
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaG
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bathing beauties are a good reminder that you can have "fun in the sun" no matter what shape you are in. They make me smile every time I look at them.
Pros: inexpensive adorable
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my bathroom
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Dan
Location:Illois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this on your sale page and it was quite cute got it home and it was better than pictured...bought one for myself and my friend she loved hers too...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
desi
Location:Middleborough, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love the ladies but the had a strange smell and since I use them in my car I had to air them out for a week or so before I put them in the car .
Pros: very cute
Cons: strange smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.