Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
55 of 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mischevious!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
nowon77
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so darling. This is my second purchase. I have the first set displayed in a beach setting. The second I plan to give as a gift to a good friend moving to Florida.
Pros: just too cute!!
Cons: the catch dust lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:January 19, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmasJewelryBox
Location:Colonial Beach, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice set, well made and not badly priced. Very adorable!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cowboys Fan
Location:Tennessee, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for decoration on our outdoor coffee table on our houseboat on the 4th of July. My husband and I thought they were so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not many things out there for the full firured swimmer. and they are done in a fun attmisfer.
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
swimlady
Location:Lansing, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are going to used for my aquarbic exercise group achievement awards.
Pros: cuite, sweet, made me laugh, good size
Cons: make more poses
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AzWoman
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
These little "chubbys" are really cute. Have them on the bath tub in the guest bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bathing Beauties
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mcrageous
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are ladies dressed in 50's swim suits. Perfect for a bathroom we are remodeling for an entrance from the pool area. They will have a place on a shelf for everyone to enjoy!
Pros: very good quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
The Mom
Location:Palmetto, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these Beauties for my cousin, who helped me move to FL. I think they'll look good in her yard. We share a whimsical sense of humor.
Pros: cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little figurines are absolutely adorable.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chiple
Location:lake elsinore, ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little figurines are of good quality - lots of personality. The price is great and the service phenomonal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T10:37:27.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6784, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.