Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The clock was damaged.
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mb
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would like to return the clock. .The plexiglass clock face what broken. Also, wish I would have read the description a little closer as this clock is very, very large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Clock
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JMONTY
Location:Shelby, OH 44875, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this clock for $17 and am very please with the style and quality of the clock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful clock for my living room!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lester
Location:Endicott, NY 13760, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband painted the frame and voila it is just perfect on my living room wall above the television. I hated having to get up and go to the kitchen to see a clock. This was a much needed purchase. I have always been very happy with everything from Terry's Village.
Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Clock workmanship (2nd time I have ordered this) is really poor .
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:Graysville, Alabama
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This clock is such a disappointment; this is the 2nd time I have tried to order one, but both times, the glass is sticking out of the frame and a rubber gasket is also sticking up under the glass (with a big "point").
I wanted to give this as a gift, but cannot do that, so I have returned it.
Pros: great customer service
Cons: poor workmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awsome clock
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shamus
Location:Buffalo, ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was looking for a large wall clock for my basement remodel. This is perfect! I was a little afraid to purchase this clock because of the bad reviews it received. But I couldn't pass up on the price. Simular clocks go for double the price at other outlets. The box was packaged very well and there was no damage what so ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have to go to the trouble of returning this item.
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bo
Location:Tifton, GA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love the appearance of the clock: the size and the frame but this clock would not work at all. We tried 3 new batteries and it still wouldn't work.
Preparing the clock for return was not easy because It had to be anchored with several heavy wires but my husband worked until he got it just like we received it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Believe the reviews!
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Molli
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The first clock arrived with the glass shattered- gotta love UPS. The second one arrived, I put the batteries in it, and the hands don't move. I can hear the ticking, so I know it's working! Customer Service was great when I called them and told them about the glass. I haven't called on the second one yet. I'm sure they will take care of it also.
Pros: beautiful clock!
Cons: hands don't move
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Does not work!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Northwoods Gal
Location:Wisconsin
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first clock I ordered broke when trying to install the battery. The plastic battery housing is cheap, and it's hard to get the battery in to it.
I called customer service which was awesome and they sent another. The second arrived shattered. I never even opened the box. Again, I called and received excellent customer service. They handpacked the third one and shipped it overnight. Awesome, I thought because it looked gorgeous with my newly remodeled living room. However, I installed the battery, set the time, and nothing. It ticks, but the hands DO NOT MOVE! I suspect there is a flaw in design, and the hands rub against the glass causing them not to move properly. I am returning all 3 clocks for a refund. I wish that products were better quality controlled.
Pros: pretty
Cons: poorly made, does not keep time, poor packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.