Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Peg
Location:Richwood Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have made several purchases over the years from Terrys Village, never been dissatisfied once. Hope you are not going out of business!!!!
Pros: pro
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color in picture is different from actual item.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Customer56
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The pineapples are nice but are NOT white or off white like in the picture. They actually have a ugly green hue to them. Not what I was expecting. I'm going to paint them white and then distress them. I hate buying something and then having to repair or repaint it because it was not accurately described.
I did read the reviews before I bought this item and everyone said they loved them and did not mention anything about the color. Guess I got one made when they ran out of white paint!
Cons: color is not as depicted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonbderful!
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LaceyR31
Location:Idaho, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This welcome pineapple is perfect! The size and quality are great and I was really impressed with the price and just how good this looked when I got it. I bought this as a gift and I just know they'll love it because I do!
Pros: inexpensive, great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jody G
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pineapple is nicely made. Distressed and very pretty. Nice size, not small and puny. Makes nice addition to the home decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice touch
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
frecklyface
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not quite as heavy as I expected, but nice sized and I love the shabby look. Great touch to the front porch!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
FritzyNurse
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This piece looks great in my office. Looks like something I would have spent a lot of money on it but I got it for a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is on my entryway table. I love it. It is a great touch for my entryway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
katiekates66
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my living room table and it looks great. It looks like a much more expensive decorative piece. I love terry's village!
Pros: quality, finish on the item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.