Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cubby
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one and when I received it I seen how awesome it was. I had to order 3 more. They look great anywhere.
Pros: very well made great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought it would be
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Tutu
Location:Mn
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was expecting a cheap looking version, but was pleasantly surprised. Will be using in our Florida condo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice. Looks good with my ocean pictures.
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
rox
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice. looks good with my framed ocean pictures!!!!
Pros: versatile
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Happy!!
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Owston
Location:Long Beach, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this mirror! I had read a review where they said the paint job was horribly done but I totally disagree! It looks amazing in our nautical bathroom! Decent price and delivered earlier than expected! Couldn't be more happy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looked cheap and the paint was poor quality
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:Erie pa
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint job was bad and it looked cheesy very sad the way it looked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
May buy more
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
red
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It gets the attention that it deserves. It looks like metal the mirror is great. It has such details--so many screw heads. One asked if it were very expensive ! I love it. I may buy more.
Pros: nice mirror, want more, looks real
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definitely Makes a Nautical Room!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tonyamomof3
Location:Sanford, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as decor in my kids' bathroom (updating from Spongebob Squarepants to a Nautical/Sailboat theme!) This was such an AWESOME purchase! I love the fact that I can actually take the mirror out of it, and put a picture or something in its place! Thank you OTC for such awesome deals!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect choice
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquaqueen
Location:Manchester, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased a house with bright blue walls in a bedroom. I decided that it would be great to make the room nautical. So. I purchased fish net/starfish and this mirror for on the wall above the bed. It's perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.