Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mirror is as described
Date:August 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MI
I read the reviews and decided to order 4 mirrors. They are as described and fit my purpose perfectly. I like the paint job. I think it is great accent for the space I needed to fill.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:June 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rehoboth Beach, DE
overall great value. exactly met my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for baby boys nursery!
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz
Fantastic product for the price, you can't beat it!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tulsa, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to make a gallery wall of my son and son-in-law's navy pics. I searched everywhere for a porthole mirror. This mirror is perfect! The price is a fraction of everything else I found (even the one at hobby lobby using a 40% off coupon).
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy I sent for it.
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going nautical and I wanted to purchase something with a porthole. Possibly with a mirror. I Googled it. I saw it and couldn't believe the price. It had great reviews so I figured I'd purchase one. It does not look like I paid under $20.00. It looks more expensive. So glad I got it. I will be purchasing 2 more to fit on my wall. So happy with my Porthole mirror from Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT! Awesome quality!
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been working on a very special boat project for months now. I had to find the perfect facade porthole for the hull of this boat, and when I saw these I thought they would be perfect. THEY ARE PERFECT!
Excellent construction, appearance, design and feel. These are not junky at all. They are very well built, very solid!
LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one and when I received it I seen how awesome it was. I had to order 3 more. They look great anywhere.
Pros: very well made great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one and when I received it I seen how awesome it was. I had to order 3 more. They look great anywhere.
Pros: very well made great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-20 T12:50:57.969-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6752, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.