Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Néenee
Location:Cheektowaga, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was purchased along with three other items from the catalog for our guest room/playroom for our grandchildren. Great quality and price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SALE AWAY
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HAD TO GET FOR OUR NAUTICAL THEMED BATH-ROOM AS IT WAS SUCH A SALE. WHAT A SURPRISE AS THIS IS A WORK OF ART ! IT LOOKS SIMPLE IN DESIGN, BUT THEN IT IS SO DETAILED AND YOU ALMOST FEEL THE WIND BLOWING ITS SAILS. IT'S BIG TOO. I REALLY LIKE THIS AND IT IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. YOU HAVE A UNIQUE SALE BOAT AND I AM SO HAPPY IT SALED- AWAY FROM YOU, TO US , WITH STRONG WINDS, AS IT ARRIVED SO FAST!
Pros: price, design, size, unique, art work
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my decor
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Charliedog
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my beach décor that I am working on at our home. This seems to fit perfect.
Pros: quality
Cons: more free shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great buy for nautical decor.
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Reny
Location:Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two of them, to put on the wall in my son's bedroom. They were larger than the picture looked, which was great. Glad I found them on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking sail boat!
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
aa22
Location:York, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The sail boat is brown and white and looks so much nicer than pictured in catalog! Great item, great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nautically Nice
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SueSC
Location:Conway, SC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rather plain, but that actually adds to its charm. A nice accent to a beach/nautical theme. Great for bath, family room, den, sunroom, bedroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good buy !
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
beaky
Location:Alamogordo, NM 88310, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are a retired Navy family & love this ship ! It hangs in our nautical kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Charming Porch Decor
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BirdLadyofAL
Location:Douglas, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this to add some decorative fun to my back deck. It is smaller than I envisioned. Dimensions are shown in the product description, so it was just my visualizing that was off. Nonetheless, it is a fun, rustic peace that I will enjoy as I relax with my book on the deck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.