Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
4 of 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice tray.
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Christensen13
Location:Hugo, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love that you can personalize the wooden tray. I wish it was a little bigger so I could fit a plate on it. Maybe it's more for serving drinks.
Cons: not big enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tray with initial
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LNK
Location:West Bend, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Like the idea but not finished well was rough and not stained well. Will have to put another coat of finish on before I give it as a gift.
Cons: not well constructed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Versatile item for anyone- especially because it's personalized.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RV crafter
Location:Central Florida US
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm always looking for items that I can give to a number of my friends who are scattered all over from Texas to Florida . This item which can be personalized fits that requirement. It comes boxed so it's ready for further shipping and sturdy enough it won't be damaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fmbur
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my family members and filled it w goodies, they loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not up to par
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
lacorn
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing. Wood and construction are flimsy and the initial so faint it barely shows. Finish is so-so, with no gloss or polyurathane protection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would like to exchange
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
gifter
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love this product, and planned to give it as a gift, but I would like to know if it is possible to exchange this tray for another one - mine is blurred over the monogram "P" - the way the wood grain lays, it is not too clear. Please let me know soon, so I can get it back to you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing Tray
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Ree
Location:Sicklerville, Winslow Township, NJ 08081, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Rather disappointed in this tray. The finish was uneven and the monogram is not in the center. The picture makes it look like it is much better quality. Thought about returning it, am going to keep it. Surprising since I am usually very satisfied with the quality of Terry's Village products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully Crafted
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are absolutely delighted with this purchase and are very proud to present this as a quality gift to a dear family member. The materials used are excellent and the initial adds a special peronal touch. Perfect gift for an anniversary, Christmas, birthday - just about any time. And so modestly priced!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.