Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchy5
Location:NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this it's just beautiful, and what it symbolizes is more important.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I bought this!
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Raven
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the one thing my husband couldn't wait to see. He was NOT disappointed! Such a nice addition to our curio cabinet.
Pros: can display it all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Very Pleased
Location:Point Pleasant,WV,USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is made so well and the detail looks so real and a great price also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful figurine
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:Newburg, MD 20664, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love religious figures and this one is really wonderful. It will serve well in any collection of figurines.....I have it placed where I can see it daily and be reminded of how happy I am to have ordered it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mgail
I love this shepherd and I love that it's made of resin vs ceramic. The sale price was great and I enjoy looking at it every day.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish it were even bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty much what you see
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Love a good deal
Location:Lake Wales, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love this.It is so cute and looks great on my table.
Cons: on the small side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Marquette, MI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these statues for the home bound of our parish for Christmas gifts, and were very pleased with the quality. They loved the statues. This is the second yr. in a row that we have ordered from Terry's Village for Christmas gifts for our homebound and have been very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
wagsk
Location:Washington, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Good Shepherd statue is just beautiful. He fits so nicely on my bookcase. The quality of the painting is wonderful. This is lovely for a gift, for a pastor, or for your own home. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.