Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are not white!
Date:February 20, 2019
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Lanterns are cute but they are a cream/beige color.
I wanted white but I wasn't about to go through the hassle of returning them.
Cons: color description not accurate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Centerpiece
Date:February 3, 2019
Customer avatar
Location:East Berlin
I am planning to use these for an upcoming library event titled "Illuminating History." The lanterns arrived in perfect condition and are stunning!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:August 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Leavenworth, Kansas
These lanterns are beautiful and feel very well made! They do NOT feel cheap or flimsy. They will be beautiful to use for centerpieces for wedding receptions and at Christmas. Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good quality, securely packaged, timely shipping
Date:June 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
The quality of the white lantern I purchased was better than I expected. It arrived without damage, on time. It will be a lovely addition to my daughter's wedding and other decorating occasions.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy slightly off white lantern
Date:February 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN
I used the lantern for a winter centerpiece. The lantern is sturdy and noticeable. Sometimes it can be difficult to shut the door that has a latch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Just what I wanted. Large and sturdy. Lock works. Using it for Anniversary party on cake table with lights in it. Good price & quality.
Pros: quality, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality lanterns
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Very happy with these lanterns. The size is just right for my mantle. I use battery operated candles in them and have gotten many compliments. These lanterns are made very well and are high quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
This lantern is very nice. It is sturdy, well made and the door hinge works.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2019-03-24 T17:33:58.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6705, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.