Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61 of 63(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61 of 63(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61 of 63(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The lanterns are gorgeous! Even more beautiful in person!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was exactly what I asked for!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful lanterns for my daughters wedding
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we bought 16 of these lanterns, all of them arrived well packaged and intact, they look beautiful, well made and exactly what we have been looking for. These lanterns will make a nice center piece for my daughters wedding. We even put a real candle in it and it works very well. Would highly recommend them and would purchase them again, Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Lantern!
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own the set of two black lanterns, which I love...I decided it would be nice to have this for spring and summer. I put it out with my Easter decor, and it is perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy with purchase
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york
purchased this item for a wedding reception, the quality of the lantern well made, shipped in a timely manner, no breakage in transit , ordered more for table centerpieces . very happy with item.. well priced .
Pros: quality, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got it for a girl scout father daughter dance.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the style of the lantern. It is priced well compared to lanterns at other places. I somehow thought it was wooden though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with the style of the lantern. It is priced well compared to lanterns at other places. I somehow thought it was wooden though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T01:09:46.285-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6705, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.