Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Lanterns
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already had two of these lanterns from another company so I knew what I was getting. The only difference is these lanterns are slightly shorter at 14". That's fine and I can still put the flameless candles inside. The quality of these lanterns is very good and the value is excellent. I ordered two and they came very well packed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fragile Glass
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall look, quality, and size nice. Glass panes chipped at corners upon delivery, but did not require replacement. Not intended for children to handle!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Lantern
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny
Location:Northern Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 lanters, 1 was fine, the other had broken glass pannels.
A replacement was sent & it too had the glass broken.
A 3rd replacement was sent and it was perfect. I was not asked to
return either damaged lanterns.
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
White Lantern, very nice
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BR
Location:Maryland
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This lantern is a very nice item. Nice size and weight. It's not really white, more of a light cream color. Using it in the bath with a flameless candle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everything arrived in a timely manner and I was pleased with the cost/quality ratio
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Anthea
Location:Bethesda, MD
We are having a nautical theme wedding shower and you had great items to help set the scene for the party!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best item so far!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
urmakingthisdifficult
Location:collinsville ms
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase to decorate my dinning room. Great value and looks great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad i ordered this!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lovestodecorate
Location:Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very well made lantern. I love to decorate for each season - and this lantern will look great for any seasonal decorating.
Pros: very well made
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TC
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Christmas gift and it was a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.