Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy slightly off white lantern
Date:February 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN
I used the lantern for a winter centerpiece. The lantern is sturdy and noticeable. Sometimes it can be difficult to shut the door that has a latch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Just what I wanted. Large and sturdy. Lock works. Using it for Anniversary party on cake table with lights in it. Good price & quality.
Pros: quality, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality lanterns
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Very happy with these lanterns. The size is just right for my mantle. I use battery operated candles in them and have gotten many compliments. These lanterns are made very well and are high quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
This lantern is very nice. It is sturdy, well made and the door hinge works.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Date:May 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Better than what I expected. Can't wait to use them at my first vendor event on my display table. Will be buying more
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The lanterns are gorgeous! Even more beautiful in person!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product was exactly what I asked for!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful lanterns for my daughters wedding
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we bought 16 of these lanterns, all of them arrived well packaged and intact, they look beautiful, well made and exactly what we have been looking for. These lanterns will make a nice center piece for my daughters wedding. We even put a real candle in it and it works very well. Would highly recommend them and would purchase them again, Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-23 T18:57:47.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6705, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.