Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !!!
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MRS. "T"
Location:Schenectady, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'VE BEEN LOOKING ON LINE FOR A LONG TIME FOR A LANTERN I LIKED, PLUS IT HAD TO COINCIDE WHEN I COULD AFFORD IT, BUT THERE IT WAS. I LOOKED AT IT FOR A WHILE, AND FINALLY DECIDED I'D TRY IT. WHEN IT ARRIVED, I WAS HOPING IT BE PERFECT AND ***IT WAS***. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED THAT THE PAINT DIDN'T HAVE A MARK ON IT (SOMETIMES THINGS ARRIVE WITH SCRATCHES IN THE PAINT THAT I HAVE TO FIX). I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS LANTERN, AND FOR ME, THAT'S RARE.
Pros: perfect
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased.
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy me
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The white lantern was just what I was looking for. Fact is I liked it so much I ordered two more for gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm mad at you - do NOT go out of business
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
neel
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Besides the lantern, I made several purchases and am pleased with them all. I'm NOT going through the whole list and made "good for you " statements. What a waste of time. Suffice it to say that I'm satisfied. Eileen
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Substantial lantern
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny918
Location:Breezy Point, Queens, NY 11697, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these despite previous reviews about them arriving broken. Well, I ordered three and two arrived with broken glass panels! This is such a shame because the latern itself is lovely and sturdy. I plan to keep what I have and make holiday-themed centerpieces by adding a flameless candle, flowers, etc. If you get a good one, you will be very happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Lanterns
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already had two of these lanterns from another company so I knew what I was getting. The only difference is these lanterns are slightly shorter at 14". That's fine and I can still put the flameless candles inside. The quality of these lanterns is very good and the value is excellent. I ordered two and they came very well packed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fragile Glass
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall look, quality, and size nice. Glass panes chipped at corners upon delivery, but did not require replacement. Not intended for children to handle!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Lantern
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny
Location:Northern Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 lanters, 1 was fine, the other had broken glass pannels.
A replacement was sent & it too had the glass broken.
A 3rd replacement was sent and it was perfect. I was not asked to
return either damaged lanterns.
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
White Lantern, very nice
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BR
Location:Maryland
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This lantern is a very nice item. Nice size and weight. It's not really white, more of a light cream color. Using it in the bath with a flameless candle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.