Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 31(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 31(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 31(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great for my grandsons birthdays
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not made of heavy steal - Pedastal very flimsy - Collapses easily - platters good
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:new york
as per above
Stand very flimsy
Collapses easily
platters good quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small for the price
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small for the price
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to hold dessert at our wedding. It's good quality and I'm glad I bought it. My only issue was that it looked pink in the magazine, it looked white online, and when it showed up, it was actually a cream color.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: color confusion
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
total lack of quality!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Round Lake, IL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stand is difficult to put together. Once together it is extremely weak and has to be up against something for support. The glass trays do not fit securely in the racks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
total lack of quality!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Round Lake, IL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stand is difficult to put together. Once together it is extremely weak and has to be up against something for support. The glass trays do not fit securely in the racks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:22:03.647-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.