Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 30(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 30(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 30(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great for my grandsons birthdays
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Overall it is a good product. Smaller than I wanted it, but I was able to fit most of my desserts for a candy bar perfectly.
At first I didn't know how to assemble, but then I looked for the product on your website and figure it out, probably it would be nice if you could add some basic instructions with the product.
Thanks
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love your products!
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lucerne Valley, CA
The server that I ordered exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for parties, but I like it so much I am using it everyday. It looks so cute in my kitchen stacked with fruit and veggies. The part supplies are always my favorite, making my life so much easier and festive. Thank you so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for parties
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Clairsville, OH
This handy dandy little tray is great for bite-size servings of deserts or appetizers. We used it to separate items we were using for fondue so cookies could go on one level while fruits could go on the second. It allowed for more food to be out without taking a bunch of space.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could be improved
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas Nevada
I like the set, displays my deserts nicely, however I think the quality of the plate could be improved. After only one use as I washed it, I noticed some crack lines in either the gloss or the plate itself. Water seeped in and it doesn't look pleasant at all to use anymore.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2017
We don’t like that our 3-Tier Serving Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not made of heavy steal - Pedastal very flimsy - Collapses easily - platters good
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:new york
as per above
Stand very flimsy
Collapses easily
platters good quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T22:57:17.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.