Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 30(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 30(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 30(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great for my grandsons birthdays
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase.
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for a 3-tier server...not round for a change. We love to make cookies at Christmas and this will be perfect for serving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
3 tier serving tray
Date:December 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
It’s sorta flimsy. It did the job and held up pretty good for the party. However after I washed it once by hand the serving dishes changed from white to a beige.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right!
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bucks County PA
I had to put it together and have it on table in recreation room right now. Will be used on Thursday for Thanksgiving. We usually have a buffet, and this will be great for displaying choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Overall it is a good product. Smaller than I wanted it, but I was able to fit most of my desserts for a candy bar perfectly.
At first I didn't know how to assemble, but then I looked for the product on your website and figure it out, probably it would be nice if you could add some basic instructions with the product.
Thanks
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love your products!
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lucerne Valley, CA
The server that I ordered exceeded my expectations. I purchased it for parties, but I like it so much I am using it everyday. It looks so cute in my kitchen stacked with fruit and veggies. The part supplies are always my favorite, making my life so much easier and festive. Thank you so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for parties
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Clairsville, OH
This handy dandy little tray is great for bite-size servings of deserts or appetizers. We used it to separate items we were using for fondue so cookies could go on one level while fruits could go on the second. It allowed for more food to be out without taking a bunch of space.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-16 T04:02:50.671-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.