Overall Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
2 of 13(15%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
2 of 13(15%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.5 out of 5
1.5 out of 5
2 of 13(15%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Clarkie
Location:Cromwell,Ct.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture of the bench looked nice but when I received it it was extremely flimsy. If you pushed the corner of it it rocked back and forth. the wood was cheap and actually had a crack on the top. I was disappointed and returned the product.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful brittle wobbly
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tr
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is flimsy cheap and worthless I will not buy from this provider again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy !!!
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jammin
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed in the quality. I can't really use it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't hold up.
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bell
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was just what I was looking for. I ordered it, and it quickly came. It started falling apart as soon as I put things in the baskets. The baskets held up, but the frame didn't. I feel like I threw away money. I've also noticed it has not been featured in the last 2 catalogues I've received. I have always been happy with Terry's Village products, but this one was a great disappointment. The nails holding it together are not substantial. I don't know if it can even be fixed. If I had kept the box, it would have gone back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It arrived broken. Poor quality materials.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Molly
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looks great in the picture, however the wood parts were flimsy and poorly constructed. The baskets were great. Way overpriced. I didn't realize it would come from Oriental Trading Co.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Western New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product was very lightweight and could not be used to hold anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than walmart
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
imalivegirl
Location:maine
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my son liked it cuz he didnt have to put it together like that walmart cheap stuff. he uses it for his xbox,games and put his 50 inch tv that is wifi with apps on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Miramar Beach Fl
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I'm very disappointed with this product. It is poor quality and very cheap looking however the price was not cheap. I will differently think twice before I will order anything else or recommend your company. I have ordered other small items and been pleased with them, however not this time.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.