Overall Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice accent storage table
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisInMichigan
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking for months for a narrow, long, short table with storage which I can access from behind. THIS IS PERFECT!
The dimensions of this table are perfect for the space I have. I wanted to be able to hide my modem and router by putting them into storage from behind the piece of furniture and this does it! It's not the color I need but a can of spray paint will easily fix that.
Note: this is NOT for sitting upon; it is not strong enough for that but it is perfectly sturdy for placing things in and on top of it.
Pros: perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Clarkie
Location:Cromwell,Ct.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture of the bench looked nice but when I received it it was extremely flimsy. If you pushed the corner of it it rocked back and forth. the wood was cheap and actually had a crack on the top. I was disappointed and returned the product.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great chest
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
frank2463
Location:mansfield ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hot item in my store people have told me this is a great chest and the price is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful brittle wobbly
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tr
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is flimsy cheap and worthless I will not buy from this provider again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy !!!
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jammin
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed in the quality. I can't really use it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't hold up.
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bell
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was just what I was looking for. I ordered it, and it quickly came. It started falling apart as soon as I put things in the baskets. The baskets held up, but the frame didn't. I feel like I threw away money. I've also noticed it has not been featured in the last 2 catalogues I've received. I have always been happy with Terry's Village products, but this one was a great disappointment. The nails holding it together are not substantial. I don't know if it can even be fixed. If I had kept the box, it would have gone back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It arrived broken. Poor quality materials.
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Molly
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looks great in the picture, however the wood parts were flimsy and poorly constructed. The baskets were great. Way overpriced. I didn't realize it would come from Oriental Trading Co.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Western New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product was very lightweight and could not be used to hold anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.