Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
2 of 8(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
2 of 8(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
2 of 8(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Location:Western New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product was very lightweight and could not be used to hold anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than walmart
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
imalivegirl
Location:maine
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my son liked it cuz he didnt have to put it together like that walmart cheap stuff. he uses it for his xbox,games and put his 50 inch tv that is wifi with apps on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Miramar Beach Fl
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I'm very disappointed with this product. It is poor quality and very cheap looking however the price was not cheap. I will differently think twice before I will order anything else or recommend your company. I have ordered other small items and been pleased with them, however not this time.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely happy.
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ed
Location:Mooresville, NC, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item fits perfectly in the area we designated and it looks great. It will help keep the entry way more organized and neat.
Very god buy and we are happy with purchase.
Pros: looks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
3 drawer wooden chest
Date:January 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Ei
Location:Patchogue New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was extremely. Disappointed. When I received this item it was cracked in 3 spots it was poorly made I returned it and did not purchase another .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looked good in catalog
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
jf
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was happy when the box came...no assembly required, But when I opened it two legs were broken and the bottom shelf was loose and it was a grey color, unlike the brown in the picture. The baskets were very nice...well made. Too bad the chest was so poorly made. I did appreciate the customer service when I called to complain. Just couldn't take a chance on a replacement.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 18, 2012
Customer avatar
J
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product comes fully assembled, but it is too small. It looks even smaller if you put it up against a wall. I was very disappointed that it is looks brown online and in the catalog, but when mine arrived it was a mix between a shade of teal and gray. I don't think it is worth the price and the colors did not look good in my home since I was expecting it to be brown. I returned my order. The Customer Service Rep. was very friendly though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy and not worth the price
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Momof2
Location:Ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is not what I thought it would be. It is so light and flimsy. It came put together which was nice but I was shocked on how light it was. The baskets are small. I put it in my foyer and planned to put shoes in the baskets but only one pair of adult sneakers and a pair of flip flops fit in one basket. So my plan to rid the foyer of all of the shoes did not work. Also the color is very grey not the brownish color it appears in the picture. I was pretty disappointed with this purchase. For the money I spent I expected better quality.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.