Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for the Price
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gillie
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is a nice piece of furniture- smaller than I expected.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: smaller than envisioned
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Cabinet
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mickey
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a small cabinet to hold my dogs leashes, pick up bags and other accessories. I only had a very small space and this cabinet fits perfect. It is well constructed and the best part is you literally take it out of the box and use it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Waited for it to go on sale. Best at this price. Just the right size and the color was perfect. I needed something small and the size fit perfectly in the space designated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price.
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
suprtek
Location:Shreveport, LA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is not a heavy piece of furniture. I just needed something to go on the side of my daughter's chair in her room that had some storage space for her many cassettes. This worked perfectly fine. I liked the little basket. This was easy for her to take out to choose a cassette. The other drawers held alot of stuff. She is pleased and so am I.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Work great were I needed it.
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DD
Location:Dewitt , NE.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love the color and it was just the right size that I needed,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised
Date:June 8, 2014
Customer avatar
JCB
Location:Harrisville, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased two gray wash cabinets to use in a bathroom for additional storage. The cabinets were exactly as advertised, needing no assembly. They look very nice and take up very little space -- just perfect.
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ahtr mom
Location:Paso Robles, CA 93446, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheaply made, very small and the drawer sticks .When picking it up received a splinter. Gave it away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly as pictured and a good proce for an item like this.
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MJ
Location:Naples. FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cabinet was just as pictured. It was delivered promptly and suits our need. It is a good value for an item like this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.