Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Framed Scroll Mirror
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie
Location:Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this mirror! It was just what I was looking for and I was able to use in as a wall accent in a tiny space.
Cons: no hanger. it needed several nails to hang.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
M
Location:NYC, ny
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Arrived with the mirror broken in a million pieces and all the parts coming unglued. Sending it back. Poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Framed Scroll Mirror
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
rck
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The wood discs needed to be glued back on when I received it. The mirror is only secured on 3 sides, so caution is required once mirror is slid into frame so you do not hold it wrong and mirror slides out.
Pros: metal is heavy and stong, the mirror and frame are beautiful
Cons: wood discs needed to be glued back on, stronger glue needed when assembled, mirror can slide out only 3 sides secured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't buy, unless you want an art project
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
greenribbon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looks beautiful in the picture, but when you open the box, its a different story. Nearly ALL of the rings had fallen off and were at the bottom of the box. I used a hot glue gun to put it back together but it was a hassle. Several of the rings that did stay on easily fell off with the slightest pull. So unless you want an art project, I would NOT recommend this product. At all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never Buy
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Very Disapointed
Location:SC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the cheapest thing I have gotten from here all but 3 rings were in the bottom of the box and the frame was very bent and it was to much of a nightmare to return. I will never buy from here again" this will go out with this weeks trash because I do not want it up in my home.
Cons: do not buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice addition to our entry
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
remodeling
Location:michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the style of this mirror, I wish there was a hook to hold the mirror in place, if you turn it the wrong way the mirror will slide out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very elegant mirror and it looks beautiful on my wall. It brings out the color on my wall. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed in quality for the price
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Brooklyn Center, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The craftmanship is poor and item is over priced. The mirror arrived with the majority of the 'rings' unglued, the mirror needed to be slid in side bars that are not very secure, and it generally looks cheap. I expected a metal frame but it is thin plastic. I will keep it (because it is not worth my time to package/return) but will be placing this item in a distant corner of the house rather than a featured area I had in mind.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.