Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No review
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Marsha East
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would like to give this product a review, bit it showed up broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Framed Scroll Mirror
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie
Location:Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this mirror! It was just what I was looking for and I was able to use in as a wall accent in a tiny space.
Cons: no hanger. it needed several nails to hang.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
M
Location:NYC, ny
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Arrived with the mirror broken in a million pieces and all the parts coming unglued. Sending it back. Poor quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Framed Scroll Mirror
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
rck
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The wood discs needed to be glued back on when I received it. The mirror is only secured on 3 sides, so caution is required once mirror is slid into frame so you do not hold it wrong and mirror slides out.
Pros: metal is heavy and stong, the mirror and frame are beautiful
Cons: wood discs needed to be glued back on, stronger glue needed when assembled, mirror can slide out only 3 sides secured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't buy, unless you want an art project
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
greenribbon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It looks beautiful in the picture, but when you open the box, its a different story. Nearly ALL of the rings had fallen off and were at the bottom of the box. I used a hot glue gun to put it back together but it was a hassle. Several of the rings that did stay on easily fell off with the slightest pull. So unless you want an art project, I would NOT recommend this product. At all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never Buy
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Very Disapointed
Location:SC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the cheapest thing I have gotten from here all but 3 rings were in the bottom of the box and the frame was very bent and it was to much of a nightmare to return. I will never buy from here again" this will go out with this weeks trash because I do not want it up in my home.
Cons: do not buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice addition to our entry
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
remodeling
Location:michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the style of this mirror, I wish there was a hook to hold the mirror in place, if you turn it the wrong way the mirror will slide out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very elegant mirror and it looks beautiful on my wall. It brings out the color on my wall. Love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.