Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Cats!
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
shoregirl
Location:Laurence Harbor, Old Bridge Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable teapot and cups! Great quality ceramic, not too light, not too heavy and the detail on each piece is great. Using them for display purposes so if you love cats, this set is a must have!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for friends who are moving back to town
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
WA Grandma
Location:WA State
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest teapot and cups I have ever seen. For someone who loves cats, this is the perfect gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply PRECIOUS!
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Contessacaridad
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply PRECIOUS! Well packaged and an excellent deal for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was purrfect
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucybaby1
Location:Salt Lake, Ut
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the purrfect gift for my new grand daughter who
was welcomed to the family with this gift. Great size for her
little hands and she just absalutely loves it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JC4me
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for person who likes cats.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Housewarming Gift
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
PaulaMc515
Location:Greenville, SC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter had seen this in the catalog, and thought it was very cute. I ordered it for her as a house warming gift for when she moves into her own apartment. I was pleasantly surprised at the size. It seems well made, and I think she's going to love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much larger than I expected. Excellent for the cat lover and tea set collector
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chester's mom
Location:Millersburg, PA 17061, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set is so cute. I bought one for myself and one for a friend. At this price, I will be ordering many more.
Pros: excellent quality, much better than the picture shows
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT gift for any cat lover!
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharon
Location:LaGrange IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT gift for our 10-year old granddaughter who LOVES cats, hot chocolate, tea, and nice dishes. Exellent quality - durable - ADORABLE!.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.