Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
kaner
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these containers and they were much nicer than I expected. Will be used again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Jar!
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
amydrums94
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this jar because we needed something to put all of the loose candy in. It's cute & extremely sturdy. I was afraid, because of the price, that it would be thin & cheap looking. It is thicker glass & very nice. I think I may buy some more:)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love jars so I had to have these.
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
noodlerena2000
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall, these jars are great. The glass seems thick enough to withstand normal use and they look really cool. I just wish there was a rubber gasket on the lid to make a tighter seal and help prevent chipping.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
****Good quality and a nice size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent price for a quality product
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovableLoLo
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent price for a quality product, I plan on reusing this item over and over again. I was especially surprised by the quality and weight of this item. I love it!
Pros: quality, perfect size for anything
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice, useful jar
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This glass jar will come in handy for many things - serving and storing candies or snacks - everyday or for parties. I can also see this jar used as a terrarium or filled with seasonal decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darling over scaled safety pin for wall decor
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie's Corner
Location:Mineola, TX 75773, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They have very cute seasonal items for pretty good prices. Their things are different than other catalogs I receive in the mail also,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good, thick glass for storage
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
situ
Location:burton, mi
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was bigger than I thought- holds my pasta instead of candy-good, thick glass for storage
Pros: strong
Cons: big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T19:03:10.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6687, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.