Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice, useful jar
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This glass jar will come in handy for many things - serving and storing candies or snacks - everyday or for parties. I can also see this jar used as a terrarium or filled with seasonal decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darling over scaled safety pin for wall decor
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie's Corner
Location:Mineola, TX 75773, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They have very cute seasonal items for pretty good prices. Their things are different than other catalogs I receive in the mail also,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good, thick glass for storage
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
situ
Location:burton, mi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was bigger than I thought- holds my pasta instead of candy-good, thick glass for storage
Pros: strong
Cons: big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality Control
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought two of these jars -- they looked very attractive in the catalogue. But while they arrived intact, they turned out to be slightly different heights, and the knobs on the lids were different, and one was askew. I mentioned this to the CS agent when I called about a problem with another product, and she graciously offered me a partial credit, even though I wasn't asking for it or intending to return the items. I can use them, turned in such a way that their differences won't be apparent. But in my opinion they are not worth the price I paid.
Cons: inconsistent height & lid shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size for the money
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Frog
Location:Holly, Mi.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The jar size was a great find for me. The price was great to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needs better handling and packaging
Date:June 24, 2013
Customer avatar
RStar
I received this item on time, packaged in double box however I received the lid broken into pieces. Called the company and they were very apologetic about it and sent me a merchandise gift certificate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mrf3784
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this jar to use on the sweets table at my wedding. It looks great, and is well made. The size met my expectations. You get what you pay for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but No Plastic Liner
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this jar and it will do exactly what I want as far as decorating for the holidays. The only thing that I was disappointed about is that with the lid it is glass on glass, there is no protective, plastic ring/liner between the lid and the jar so it can be broken pretty easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.