Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love jars so I had to have these.
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
noodlerena2000
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall, these jars are great. The glass seems thick enough to withstand normal use and they look really cool. I just wish there was a rubber gasket on the lid to make a tighter seal and help prevent chipping.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
****Good quality and a nice size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent price for a quality product
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LovableLoLo
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent price for a quality product, I plan on reusing this item over and over again. I was especially surprised by the quality and weight of this item. I love it!
Pros: quality, perfect size for anything
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice, useful jar
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This glass jar will come in handy for many things - serving and storing candies or snacks - everyday or for parties. I can also see this jar used as a terrarium or filled with seasonal decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
darling over scaled safety pin for wall decor
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Margie's Corner
Location:Mineola, TX 75773, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They have very cute seasonal items for pretty good prices. Their things are different than other catalogs I receive in the mail also,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good, thick glass for storage
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
situ
Location:burton, mi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was bigger than I thought- holds my pasta instead of candy-good, thick glass for storage
Pros: strong
Cons: big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality Control
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought two of these jars -- they looked very attractive in the catalogue. But while they arrived intact, they turned out to be slightly different heights, and the knobs on the lids were different, and one was askew. I mentioned this to the CS agent when I called about a problem with another product, and she graciously offered me a partial credit, even though I wasn't asking for it or intending to return the items. I can use them, turned in such a way that their differences won't be apparent. But in my opinion they are not worth the price I paid.
Cons: inconsistent height & lid shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size for the money
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Frog
Location:Holly, Mi.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The jar size was a great find for me. The price was great to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.