Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Words to Live By
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Soozer
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The metal is thin and the wall decoration is displayed as antique looking, but was not as nice looking when I received it. No problem a can of gun metal spray paint cannot solve! My picture is a little blurry...sorry!
Pros: nice size
Cons: very thin metal, antiquing is not impressive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Painting very cheap looking
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
Location:Clifton Forge,
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the box to see the sign. It is a wedding gift and the painting was very cheap looking. It looked like a spray can paint job with debris in it. I didn't mind the texture so much as the paint. It was even difficult to see what the words were. I am going to have to try to repaint it to make it salvageable for a gift. Thank goodness I have paints and supplies to do this with.
Cons: average or below quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma G
Location:Lancaster, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks much more expensive than it was. I was afraid it would look cheap. I put it on my living room wall where it is a sweet reminder to Abide in Him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Hid
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so glad I purchased this item! It looks awesome on the wall in my bathroom. It is a daily reminder of the love that Jesus Christ has for me! Thank you!
Pros: encourages me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Metal work
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Tx.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've seen, and liked, this item in your catalogs and on line. I read the reviews and decided I would order it. It is exactly as you advertised and is very nice. The simple design stands out as something we will enjoy for many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks better in person
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Corona, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted this wall art piece for some time now. As soon as I received it I opened the package and was pleasantly surprised. It is even prettier in person than the photo. I look forward to picking just the right area in my home for this lovely wall art. Thank you for having this item in your mail order magazine.
Pros: it is lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love it!
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MTmom
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this intending to paint it to match my bedroom, but it was perfect the way it was!
light to dark brown with a silverish color undertone.
Cons: metal is thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just Okay
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HDQTNVA
Location:SURRY, VA
This item looked really good in the ad and the reviews were strong but upon receipt is was REALLY flimsy. The appearance is nice and will work well on my serenity wall. The look is nice but the quality not so much.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality, flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.