Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
51 of 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very beautiful item
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
rhubarb pie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
This item had lovely sentiments and colours.
Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy!! I am ordering 5 more!! It really is Beautiful!!
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Loretta11
Location:Ca
I was very happy!!! I am ordering 5 more as gifts!! It is really Beautiful!! Great Price!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Words to Live By
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Soozer
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The metal is thin and the wall decoration is displayed as antique looking, but was not as nice looking when I received it. No problem a can of gun metal spray paint cannot solve! My picture is a little blurry...sorry!
Pros: nice size
Cons: very thin metal, antiquing is not impressive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Painting very cheap looking
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Paula
Location:Clifton Forge,
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I opened the box to see the sign. It is a wedding gift and the painting was very cheap looking. It looked like a spray can paint job with debris in it. I didn't mind the texture so much as the paint. It was even difficult to see what the words were. I am going to have to try to repaint it to make it salvageable for a gift. Thank goodness I have paints and supplies to do this with.
Cons: average or below quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma G
Location:Lancaster, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looks much more expensive than it was. I was afraid it would look cheap. I put it on my living room wall where it is a sweet reminder to Abide in Him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Hid
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so glad I purchased this item! It looks awesome on the wall in my bathroom. It is a daily reminder of the love that Jesus Christ has for me! Thank you!
Pros: encourages me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Metal work
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Tx.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've seen, and liked, this item in your catalogs and on line. I read the reviews and decided I would order it. It is exactly as you advertised and is very nice. The simple design stands out as something we will enjoy for many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks better in person
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Corona, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted this wall art piece for some time now. As soon as I received it I opened the package and was pleasantly surprised. It is even prettier in person than the photo. I look forward to picking just the right area in my home for this lovely wall art. Thank you for having this item in your mail order magazine.
Pros: it is lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.