Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
what I was looking for
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
rowdy31602
Location:Georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love my door hanger and that you could have it personalized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a Christmas gift to a friend. She Loved it and said she needed one. Plus being Personalized was a very nice touch.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
Location:Manchester, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have my personalized Door Wreath Hanger up yearly!! I just Love it and I purchased at least 10 as Christmas gifts last year and everyone just Loved them. Have to say this some of my friends said to me My husband will love this because of it being Personalized. Good price, good quality and very sharp looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Clark4
Location:Odenton, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very happy with my purchase, the engraved name barely stands out and I did not realize the name plate is not attached making it unstable on the hook.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Rob
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed this as we got a new door and didn't want to put nails in it. Wish it was a little longer, but it works. The personalization is great too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is great!!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nitd
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There were a lot of reviews of the wreath holder not fitting doors. I found it fits exterior doors but us too big for interior doors. Great product and great quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a great find and gift
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
janet
Location:Stow, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Between me and my office,, we bought 25 for client gifts and another 10 for ourselves and xmas gifts. We've already gotten great feedback from the clients on the personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wreath Hanger
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
WDR
Location:Houston
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It looks very nice but the hanger is too thick to fit over a door that has good weather stripping on the bottom. I have to use it inside and now I need to find another one that will fit over my outside door for Christmas. Not bad for the price.
Cons: the part that goes over the door is too thick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great product but did not fit on my door....;(
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Jammy412
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product was very nice but my door would not close.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.