Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 31(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase!
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw this Directors Chair online and realized it would be the perfect addition to my movie-themed home office—especially since I could personalize them! Decided to have some fun with it and get a pair with "Director" and "Starlet" (was going to go with "Ingenue" but figured no one would have any idea what that was lol). I am THRILLED with them! Can only recommend them as a purchase—reasonably priced and the quality is great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Director's Chair
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our grandkids were tickled with this Christmas morning surprise. We were thrilled to be able to get our chair short notice and have it personalized.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
I used it as the special chair for my sister's baby shower, we had a movie theme. She and her husband loved it. Sturdy and the personalization was done well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The chairs were needed for the holiday season and the people who received the chairs loved them.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The chairs were needed for the holiday season and the people who received the chairs loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The chairs were fabulous. They looked great
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The theme was Hollywood and these chairs worked well for the wedding shower
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great chair, holds 200 pound + person with ease!!
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a going away party for my nephew who is going into acting and directing. I did not think that the chair was going to arrive in time before the party. It reached us days before and the personalized name looked great!!! When my nephew (who is 22) saw that chair with his nick name on it, it brought tears to his eyes. It was one of the best gifts that his Aunt could give him, and he had taken it with him and is going to put it in his dressing room. Thank you so, so much for helping me get this chair for him!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks nice, but not functional
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
If you actually want to SIT in the chair, this is not the one you want to go with. It's something about the way it's assembled; if you open the chair all the way you can't put the back on. If you put the back on, then you can't open the chair all the way.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheapo chair
Date:January 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:oregon
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The first time I sat on the chair two of the wooden support frames split. I weigh 170 lbs. This chair is a piece of cheap junk. Oriental trading were very good - they gave me a refund with no need to return the chair - I guess they knew it was junk too!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-24 T14:54:06.200-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6654, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.