Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The chairs were needed for the holiday season and the people who received the chairs loved them.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The chairs were needed for the holiday season and the people who received the chairs loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The chairs were fabulous. They looked great
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The theme was Hollywood and these chairs worked well for the wedding shower
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great chair, holds 200 pound + person with ease!!
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a going away party for my nephew who is going into acting and directing. I did not think that the chair was going to arrive in time before the party. It reached us days before and the personalized name looked great!!! When my nephew (who is 22) saw that chair with his nick name on it, it brought tears to his eyes. It was one of the best gifts that his Aunt could give him, and he had taken it with him and is going to put it in his dressing room. Thank you so, so much for helping me get this chair for him!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
I used it as the special chair for my sister's baby shower, we had a movie theme. She and her husband loved it. Sturdy and the personalization was done well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cracked wood
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this chair for my own use in my classroom. On the 5th day of school, the wooden chair frame cracked. Apparently, this chair is too flimsy for a 165 pound woman . It is not worth $50 if you are planning to actually use it. If it's just for show, I have to say that I liked the personalization.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some good, some bad
Date:September 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort myers
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The chair itself is good quality and nice looking. But I had it personalized and the lettering is completely crooked!
If it weren't for the fact that I needed it for a specific date/event, I would have sent it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good purcase
Date:June 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice chair perfect for my Hollywood theme party. The only thing it had several scuff marks but I don't have the time to return for new one because my event is in a few days. Overall ok
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift!
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was purchased as a gift for my son who is majoring in film studies. He loved it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:47:10.116-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6654, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.