Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase!
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Saw this Directors Chair online and realized it would be the perfect addition to my movie-themed home office—especially since I could personalize them! Decided to have some fun with it and get a pair with "Director" and "Starlet" (was going to go with "Ingenue" but figured no one would have any idea what that was lol). I am THRILLED with them! Can only recommend them as a purchase—reasonably priced and the quality is great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Director's Chair
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our grandkids were tickled with this Christmas morning surprise. We were thrilled to be able to get our chair short notice and have it personalized.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase!
Date:February 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NY
If you imagined a directors chair bringing your party/event to life, this is the one to buy! It comes just as it’s pictured & im in love with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Five Stars
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I got this director's chair for my nephew and it was the perfect gift. It arrived within a few days and is great quality. Very happy with this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Savannah, GA.
I was very pleased with this Product. The option of having it monogrammed is awesome.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice touch for movie themed event
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
I'm not sure how practical this chair will be to sit in; I'm leery of how much weight it will handle. It does look nice and will add a nice element to my movie-themed event. However, it is disappointing that the chair is not taller. It certainly loses some of the charm of a director's chair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix,AZ
The personalization was very nice. The fabric was great, nice black color. The wood was painted black and I feel like it will chip or wear off quickly. But, for the price, it's a good gift for my aspiring director son.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
J U N K
Date:October 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Cracked the first time it was sat in (90 lbs.). Waited several years to purchase this item (I teach a video class... this was the perfect personalized chair for a "Director."). Out of the box I was a bit concerned about the quality. My concerns proved correct when the first student to sit in it cracked it :( It's now in pieces and completely broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:55:51.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6654, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.