Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best gift ever!
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy 79
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for our co-worker. It is the best gift ever for those who can laugh about being scared of scary movies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and color
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AnaMae
Location:San Antonio, TX
Bought as a Christmas gift for my friend.
We love going to scary movies.
She'll love it!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
porcelainpetal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice pillow looks like it will hold up well. and cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TNshopper
Location:Chattanooga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved these pillows when I saw them. They are great for the media room, or I bought them to go with my Halloween decor. They are made of a thick felt, so may not hold up to everyday use. Mostly for decoration purposes. Really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, felt/not made for everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for scaredy cats!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HorrificHeather
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I instantly fell in love with this pillow! I'm an avid horror movie watcher, but I have a couple of scaredy cat friends. I bought it kind of as a joke, but everyone loves it. It's a great size, and works perfect as a throw pillow. I may need to purchase a coupe more the next time I plan a movie marathon!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but flimsy
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mishi-nahma
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a cute novelty pillow that will put a smaile on faces - FOR A SHORT WHILE. It's pretty flimsy and not made to take a lot of wear. I'm guessing that after the kids (or adults) squeeze this through about 3 horror movies, it's likely to be dead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cheeky
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I couldn't find anything like this any where else. It arrived promptly and thequality is good. I'd recommend this pillow to anyone who enjoys movie nights and wants a cute different kind of gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Move on
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
My thoughts
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute idea but fabric is rough. Way too expensive for the quality.
Pros: cute
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.