Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Funniest Practical Gift
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1mominamillion
Location:Harrisonburg, Va
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got this for my teenage daughter, who can't watch a scary movie without ducking under or behind something when the show gets tense. It's not too big, more like an oversized stuffed animal, and it doesn't look very soft, but it is comfortable and will withstand numerous squeezes in the years to come. I know she will laugh when she sees it, but she'll also use it A LOT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best gift ever!
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy 79
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for our co-worker. It is the best gift ever for those who can laugh about being scared of scary movies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and color
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AnaMae
Location:San Antonio, TX
Bought as a Christmas gift for my friend.
We love going to scary movies.
She'll love it!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
porcelainpetal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice pillow looks like it will hold up well. and cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TNshopper
Location:Chattanooga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved these pillows when I saw them. They are great for the media room, or I bought them to go with my Halloween decor. They are made of a thick felt, so may not hold up to everyday use. Mostly for decoration purposes. Really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, felt/not made for everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for scaredy cats!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HorrificHeather
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I instantly fell in love with this pillow! I'm an avid horror movie watcher, but I have a couple of scaredy cat friends. I bought it kind of as a joke, but everyone loves it. It's a great size, and works perfect as a throw pillow. I may need to purchase a coupe more the next time I plan a movie marathon!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but flimsy
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mishi-nahma
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a cute novelty pillow that will put a smaile on faces - FOR A SHORT WHILE. It's pretty flimsy and not made to take a lot of wear. I'm guessing that after the kids (or adults) squeeze this through about 3 horror movies, it's likely to be dead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cheeky
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I couldn't find anything like this any where else. It arrived promptly and thequality is good. I'd recommend this pillow to anyone who enjoys movie nights and wants a cute different kind of gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:05.123-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6650, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.