Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
porcelainpetal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice pillow looks like it will hold up well. and cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TNshopper
Location:Chattanooga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved these pillows when I saw them. They are great for the media room, or I bought them to go with my Halloween decor. They are made of a thick felt, so may not hold up to everyday use. Mostly for decoration purposes. Really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, felt/not made for everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for scaredy cats!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HorrificHeather
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I instantly fell in love with this pillow! I'm an avid horror movie watcher, but I have a couple of scaredy cat friends. I bought it kind of as a joke, but everyone loves it. It's a great size, and works perfect as a throw pillow. I may need to purchase a coupe more the next time I plan a movie marathon!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but flimsy
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mishi-nahma
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a cute novelty pillow that will put a smaile on faces - FOR A SHORT WHILE. It's pretty flimsy and not made to take a lot of wear. I'm guessing that after the kids (or adults) squeeze this through about 3 horror movies, it's likely to be dead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cheeky
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I couldn't find anything like this any where else. It arrived promptly and thequality is good. I'd recommend this pillow to anyone who enjoys movie nights and wants a cute different kind of gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Move on
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
My thoughts
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute idea but fabric is rough. Way too expensive for the quality.
Pros: cute
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Look, But Don't Touch!
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
teacherspet
Location:Williston Park, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I loved these pillows. Great design and size, however, they only lasted about 1 month. I had them in my theater-inspired basement. My kids would use them while watching t.v. The pillows developed small holes and tears and the tears just got bigger and bigger. All the stuffing came out, so sadly I had to throw them away. The pillows are made of this very thin felt-like material. Trust me, they won't last long. I really wish they were made of a more sturdier material like any other pillow. Be forewarned!
Pros: design and size
Cons: bad quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Oshkosh WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this to give as a Christmas present to my niece's family along with a movie. Bought the other two movie pillows too. All will make a nice Christmas present
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.