Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 44(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 44(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 44(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellant product
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happy shopper
Location:Laurel Springs, NJ, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and they loved it! I couldn't have been more pleased.. the personalization was the best touch and it was received with so much gratitude that I was even more grateful for your company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun personalized gift
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Movie Nite
Location:Bucks County, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for friends who are an avid home movie night family - can't wait for them to open the gift. I will complement with some dvd's and other movie items from Terry's Village
Pros: personalization is nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Unique!
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly375
Location:Livonia, MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE this sign! I ordered 2 of them, one for me (with my last name) and one for my married sister (with her married name). They came so quickly with my other items ordered and they look wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for home media rooms
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Endicott
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love having our media room as a well talked about room in our home, to have personalized items and signs makes it a better conversation!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever!
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:Jackson, New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this item as a give, hence the personalization. When it arrived, it was scratched, nicked, chipped and the paint was smeared, as if someone had handled it when the paint was wet! The only part that wasn't a mess was the personalization itself, leading me to think these signs are just thrown around until someone orders one and then it's personalized nicely. I am getting a free replacement and hope that the replacement is in better shape. If not, I will demand a refund.
Cons: a really shoddy product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice movie welcome sign
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
kay
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was expecting. Luv the personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast shipping!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JSP
Location:Saint Louis, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this product for a housewarming party, not expecting it to arrive in time. i was very excited that it arrived the day of the party! The sign looked great and was loved by the receipients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
dissappointed
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dre
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very excited to get this sign for our movie room, however it came in all scratched up and the letters were not even and one was peeling up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.