Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very rustic looking on my khaki kitchen walls. Nice colors.
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Oma
Location:Mountains of West Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After painting our country kitchen a nice khaki color I was looking for subtle country decorations, without being frilly. These fit in very nicely. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Snowflake
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I returned these because of quality issues. The images were scuffed and scratched on a couple of the corners, and the little saw tooth clips on the back to hang were mounted crooked. I didn't want to take the chance of having to alter them and end up breaking them. I returned them because of the quality issues, and because at $13 it seemed a bit much to just deal with the problems. If they had been better quality then I would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Galgink
Location:Jonestown, PA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are anitque looking plaques, which fit right in with my decor. I am very pleased with them.
Pros: nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
prettier in person
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dojean
Location:Lancaster, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These signs are beautiful! Heavier than I thought but that's a good thing. Wanted to buy these in the fall but wasn't sure what decor I was going for in my kitchen. If you're undecided about buying these, do not hesitate! Very well made, beautiful colors, lively details, great pricing. I'm very happy with this purchase. Will be back for pumpkins!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Top Cat
Location:Washington State
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look much more expensive than they cost. Very good quality. My only problem is the brackets on the back to hang them with are crooked which will make hanging them difficult. I will need to replace them before hanging.
Pros: high quality
Cons: difficult to hang
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these signs!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LWS
Location:Tempe, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These wooden signs are better than the picture shows. I am using them as part of my newly remodeled kitchen décor as they go nicely with my new colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought two sets after I read ratings
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Favorite sister
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had just re-decorated in my dining & kitchen area (the deep burgundy color) and these vintage signs look great on the dark wall, with some other vintage looking items. Also bought another set to use for an autumn fundraising basket, which looked really nice.
Pros: quality looking set
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice wall decor
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Belle
Location:NE
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the design and colors w/ a bit of antique quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.