Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YadLag
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is super cute, very sturdy material, and looks great hanging on the wall. Quite large...measure the space of where you want to place it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful product.
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chickelpickel42
Location:Shreveport, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is adorable. It is well made and looks great hanging on the wall!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Darling
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shanndee
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you like owls you will like this! I would recommend it for your wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendly Halloween wall decor
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
momof3boys
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this to add to my front porch Halloween wall decorations and I just adore him. It's nice and big so he can be seen from the street, I got lots of compliments on him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wall decoration!
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGrammy53
Location:Hendersonville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to complete the wall decorations for granddaughters room! Great quality! Shipped quickly! I love purchasing things through Oriental Trading!!! No assembly needed...we just hung it up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this owl!
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Srimer
Location:Gaston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to put on my walls in our spare bedroom. That is the room our grandchildren sleep in when they visit and my grand Daughter loves owls and by it being black and made of metal the grandsons think its cool too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Metal owl
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gardener 23
Location:Asheville, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This piece was very unique....it is all metal and looks to be of good quality..it is larger than I expected...great for outdoors also...well worth the price,,,,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
was disappointed because it came in scratched
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
H
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought as a gift, but cannot give due to damage - scratched. The overall product is a cute design though
Pros: cute
Cons: scratched
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.