Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Quality Mat
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DotingGrandma
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mat is not a seasonal item, but one that serves to be decorative and useful all year long. The mat is large, high-quality, and cute as can be. (Also a perfect gift for the many collectors of OWLs!)
Pros: quality, decorative & useful year round
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!!!
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaMB
Location:Saratoga, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This welcome mat is super cute!!! I was so pleased when it arrived to find that it is really thick and sturdy. Very nice quality for the price.
Pros: quality, great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for the country mud
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mat is a nice touch for the country home for the mud that comes in on those boots!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Gift
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
graycar
Location:Marydel, Maryland
My daughter loves anything with owls, so I thought this would be a perfect and different Christmas gift. She is always so hard to buy for and because of three children, would not probably spend money on something like this. It is of great quality and something she will definite use and can use this for her front door porch.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend..
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete shops
Location:Erie, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with this purchase. Very well made for the price. My cats think its a scratching mat. Oh well. they like it as much as I do.
Pros: beautiful details. great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i jusr bought a new house and bought this mat so my neighbors would find me amusing and friendly!
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
big ma
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY Happy with all my purchases from Terry village. I am very upset to hear that you are going out of business. You are my favourite catalogue and I have bought so many great products from you.I do a lot of my Christmas shopping thru you.everyone asks me where I get my things from and tell them.your products have always been very affordable and welcomed by my friends.anything that I received that there was a problem with was replaced right away.( only once in ten years!) Will miss you very much. Maureen P. Harrison, Ny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Door Mat!!
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Angeleyes
Location:Eureka CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great door mat. Excellent quality. Great for those out there that collect owls. This is a gift that will be used year round. I know it will be loved!! The color is bright and will be wonderful to see at the front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice sturdy mat.
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Glow
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the owl theme, the price and the sturdiness of this mat.
I sent it as a gift and it will be loved.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.