Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
soozieD
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought this as a gift for my daughter- quality is awesome for the price....just wish I had more married kids as these make fabulous gifts!
Pros: great value/quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
gr8by62
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought three of them; one for myself, and 2 more for gifts! They are a beautiful decoration for any room! I totally recommend this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
amyjean
Location:louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered one for myself and a few as Christmas gifts! Could not be more pleased!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kbz
Location:Clymer, PA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did not know what the sign would look like, but I was very pleased when I received it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MiMi
Location:Louisiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 5 of these signs at one time! The price is great. Everything was perfect. No problems at all. NOT crooked or wrinkled. Shipped to my home in a week or less after ordering online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love!
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Kati
Location:Wayne, WV 25570, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Suchhh a cute personalized gift for a greatttt price!!! My friend loved it!!! Will order more!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaTo2Boys
I ordered two of these signs. One with the "Established" text and a second one with our marriage moto "You, Me, God, Love...We can!" They are wonderful and anything similiar costs much more on other sites. They fit perfectly above a door. I have ordered two more as wedding gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Really like it BUT - OUR NAME IS CROOKED - bummer
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
you are my sunshine
Our name is "CROOKED" - haven't had time to contact you about having it redone. Wondered about taking the canvas off & trying to move it but afraid it's already creased & it may not even make a difference - it might make the year crooked then so it will still look funny. What is the best way to have it fixe? Am quite surprised that someone didn't notice it was crooked. Otherwise, it would be really nice - we like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.