Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Save lots by ordering here!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MelMel
Location:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found similar signs thats were ranging from 49.99-99.99 So glad I took a chance and ordered frome here. Wonderful quality! Ordering one for our home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't like at all
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Rural Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was smaller than I imagined it would be. Also the words were crooked. It wasn't terribly noticable but if you measured one end and then the other, it was off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Julie Oberle
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I've ordered this product. I love it! It has been a big hit at both showers I attended giving this as a personalized gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
second sign i purchased for a family member
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
mom
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the pictures...Great for gift giving. Especially for a wedding gift or housewarming gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really liked the sign
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie's
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really liked the sign has good quality and would order again
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the price
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
catskills
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when the sign arrived because the date printed was wrong and there was a wide scratch on the front. Had a live chat with CS and am happy to say that arrangements were made immediately to redo the sign. They sent out the new sign with no charge for shipping. Received new sign in short order and I just love it. Thanks to Terry's Village.
Pros: attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Special Gift
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
EGraham
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. I opened it to check it out before wrapping it (due to reviews I had read). It turned out beautifully! The personalization was correct and I could find no defects at all. I love the styling so much I would be happy to have one for myself!
Pros: price, quality, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarah87
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So incredibly happy with this purchase, wanted to get an "established" sign for our home but didn't want to spend a ton of $, this looks perfect in our room and really compliments our decor. Unlike previous reviewers mine did not have any bubbles or warping- in fact I think the quality is great! Looks exactly as it did in picture, very very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.