Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanc511
Location:Greater St. Louis area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than I expected and with a great price, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Addition
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
TheSandyMonkeys
Location:Hampstead, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We just bought our new home and have begun to decorate. I saw this sign and took a chance. The whole family was so impressed by what it adds to the room. I bought one for my in-laws, and I'm returning today to buy ANOTHER one for my brother's new home!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, good price
Date:December 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Raegirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for all of my aunts for Christmas. It was made well and was a good price. They loved it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ReviewRachel
Location:Long Island, NY
I came across this and thought it would be a nice decoration for my house. It would have been if the words were aligned. The words started going up towards the right side. It is very obvious that this seller do not have good quality control as the replacement was the same.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent for the price
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
greenjoy
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it is a present for someone else. The two pieces of wood inside that make the frame are not the same thickness so it's off just a little. Otherwise, it's great for the price !
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for anyone
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Morettimama
Location:Rutland, VT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a sign that told me what year the family was established and this was perfect. I know I love the one I bought for myself and I hope the other person will like it as much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice sign
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessiebird
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered 3 and couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Law
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These plaques are really nice. I purchased these for our married children and I really think they will like them. They are a nice personal gift to comorate their wedding year.
Pros: nice quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.