Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
yminah78
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors are bright and beautifully painted. Great price for all 3.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look very cute on my shelf
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cher
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have owl decor in my bathroom and they look very cute on my shelf, even if my daughter thinks it's weird:) It's very hard to find colorful owls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i cryed when i saw the owls no seals on the lids and you can not use these for canisters i hate it
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mama
Location:al
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
so bad not at all what I thought it would be I guess that is my fault
Pros: nice coler, cheap, small, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best place to get hard to find items!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
bphc2001
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Owl Canisters are too small to be used as actual canisters, but for decoration they are a must have! I looked everywhere and Terry's Village was by far the least expensive for the exact same items!!! I am so glad I came back to Terry's!
Pros: great decoration pieces
Cons: too small to be used as actual canisters
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute fall decoration
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lids slide off very easily, there are no seals to hold the tops on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Canisters
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Willow
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The canisters are as shown in pic, very cute and colorful, but, I would have loved it if they were bigger to hold flour, sugar etc for my countertop. They are not that big and I have a hard time finding what I can use them for but that is the only issue, otherwise, they are adorable.
Pros: very cute
Cons: could be bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will not be disappointed!
Date:September 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Cari27
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had looked EVERYWHERE for retro style Owl Canisters for my kitchen. Ones I found that had an owl theme (not actual owl shaped) were SO expensive. Then I was looking through the Terry's Village catalog I got in the mail and here these guys were! I ordered them with the salt and pepper shakers and my kitchen has NEVER looked cuter. I'm in my late 20s, and all my peers just LOVE the canisters.
At this point I am using them just for decoration, have not put anything in them.
Pros: great bright paint job, matches a lot of color schemes, wonderfully priced kitchen decor
Cons: i would have loved one to be larger (cookie jar)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Raym
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these canisters. You can't get any better for the price. They are a decent size. The colors are just as shown in the picture. And you can turn their heads to give them a little more character!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.