Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reminds Me to Whistle While I Do Yardwork
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Alice3104
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who wouldn't want this happy songbird and Lady Gnome occupying
a little spot in their garden? Painted with care, shows anyone
visiting your garden spot that you pay attention to the little things
that are so important in life! You can almost hear the chirping and
whistling coming from this very welcome addition to anyone's gnome
collection.
Pros: very worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet Singing Gnome
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a few gnomes in the garden so created an area just for them. Mine was painted well. The bird wing sticks out and could be broken off easily. Does make you smile when you see her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Female gnome
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Di
Location:GA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quirky cute she's colorful lots of detail cute addition to my gnome fella
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks just like the picture
Date:May 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Topaz 30
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I ordered two of these to add to my gnome garden collection. She's a nice size and very colorful as well as a good price. I also ordered the Climbing Gnome and he is adorable. My collection is now complete at least for the summer of 2014.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect garden decor piece
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Spyro904
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put her in mein front lawn, next to a clothesline with clothes the size of gnomes und she ist just perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely mate for my Gnome
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikki6
Location:Roanoke,VA
Perfect size for my garden. I weather proofed this just to be sure. Great value for the sale price...have seen this on other websites for three times as much!
Pros: quality, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its adorable
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Halefreak
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She's made with quality and the workmanship is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase. She adds to my colection of gnomes..
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the first time I ever saw a girl gnome. I have over 30 gnomes spread out in my flower gardens. They give a nice touch and people who visit say they are adorable. Thank you for your prompt service.
Pros: great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.