Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its adorable
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Halefreak
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
She's made with quality and the workmanship is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase. She adds to my colection of gnomes..
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the first time I ever saw a girl gnome. I have over 30 gnomes spread out in my flower gardens. They give a nice touch and people who visit say they are adorable. Thank you for your prompt service.
Pros: great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Girl Gnome
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
amino
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the girl to be a companion to the boy gnome. They are the perfect couple and will adorn my garden. I know my neighbors will be commenting on her.
Pros: a good match to the boy
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lcc
Location:FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You never find a girl Gnome -- very special with bright colors and a cute expression. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better quality mechandise then expected.
Date:October 5, 2013
Customer avatar
bob208
Location:rhode island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will continue to use your company in the future for gift giving
Pros: quality
Cons: none on this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a sweet lady...
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
twink
Location:Jackson, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
...even the birds think so!
She is just so cute, front and back. As someone pointed out earlier, she's very colorful, but not garishly so.
Gnome-women are so hard to find, all my gnome-men are fighting for a spot next to her, they all want to take her back to their tree-houses (lol).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Steals your heart and makes you smile
Date:April 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Victorian Grandma
Location:Ypsilanti
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sweet whistling gnome lady was a pleasant surprise - the colors are bright but not gaudy, she is a great size for a garden . . . OR to be tucked into a corner to pleasantly surprise a grandchild. She is made to be seen but not played with, and, as a result I am protecting her from my youngest grandchild who is 2 1/2 but girls 5 years and up will appreciate her charm. I am totally satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend she be adopted into homes where whimsy and magic are appreciated!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
faded
Date:March 4, 2013
Customer avatar
granif
Location:Georgia
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have had her now for less than a year and she is completely faded white ,what a disappointment , I don't know if I will order from here again as she was sitting under the birdbath planter .I'm worried about putting my others out this spring however I bought them somewhere else.Can you tell me how to protect them from fading?
Cons: totally faded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.