Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiling with pride
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
Location:Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must have for the Gnome collector, water garden lover or anyone who enjoys fishing related items. This little man smiles proudly as he displays his catch. At 10" tall he works well among most all flower and water garden plants. The "extra" fishing lures in his hat gives him the added appeal. Wonderful addition to our lawn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute gnome!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyinOhio
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one of these for a birthday present and was so pleased I ordered another right away for another gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works well with my old fishing gnomes
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gnome grandma
Location:Leechburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I anticipated, but is still very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loveable, cute gift
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pip
Location:Monmouth, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you love gnomes you have to get this cute little man ready to go out on a fishing trip. Perfect gift for Father's Day or for a place in your garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute addition
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mn
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute addition to my gnome garden. Nice size everything I hoped for in colors and size. Just hope the color does not fade like the gnome downspouts did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
beaky
Location:Alamogordo, NM 88310, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This lil gnome is for the fisherman in your family. He's adorable !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gnome for a Fisherman
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancy
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I was look for a whimsical gift for a fishing friend. This was perfect. It's a nice size and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
whale
Location:pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this gnome is just adorable, nice size and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.