Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the swinging gnomes are just adorable
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
joanie
Location:utah
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just as cite as can be. facial expression looks like a child getting into a swing for the first time.
Pros: very very cute, a winner, facial expressions is just adorable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lora
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The facial expressions on these little guys are so cute. I just love gnomes!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
gnome collector
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ordered these for myself. was so happy with them I ordered another set for a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GNOME VILLAGE
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
lewlew909
Location:POMONA, CA.
NICE SIZE,GOOD DETAIL WORK, MY KIDS & I LOVE THEM WE PLAN TO MAKE THEM PART OF OUR GNOME VILLAGE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SJ
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Saw these and got them for my daughter who is a landscaper but I may have to keep them for myself as they're just so cute-or get my own set:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What cuties!
Date:April 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy
Location:Sunbury, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These guys are too cute, I wish I had bought 2 sets! I have them hanging in my backyard peach tree...Their faces are cute, gotta love the detail how the one's beard is flowing in th breeze as he swings.. I wish they were bigger, but none-the-less, I love these! Positioning them can be trying if you want them to be hanging "just so", as their rope isn't extremely long...But once they are up, and you tweek which way they are facing, even from a distance, they are adorable!
Pros: very detailed!
Cons: needs a bit more length in their "swing ropes"..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WHIMSICAL
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Cat Creek
Location:Boulder, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the look on their faces. I really like to have items on my patio that brings happiness to everyone that looks at it them and these are wonderful. I wish they were larger but am very happy with the way they are . The little guys are having such fun!
Pros: clever, eye catching
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they don't hang as pictured
Date:March 26, 2012
Customer avatar
sierralynne
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cute, but they don't hang as pictured. The string they hang from is cheap twine. You must spend hours trying to get them to not fall backward at an angle where their smiling faces don't show. We finally got ours to look sort of OK, but I wouldn't recommend buying these until they improve the hanging design and twine.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.